Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Departments > Social Studies
Skip Navigation LinksSocial Studies Contact Information
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Clarissacdingle@sd43.bc.ca
  
Adamahayes@sd43.bc.ca
  
Uptonhupton@sd43.bc.ca
  
Peterppoka@sd43.bc.ca122Virtual Classroom
  
Shawnascsmith@sd43.bc.cahttp://ssmithsd43.weebly.com/
  
Chriscturpin@sd43.bc.ca122
  
Brianbunger@sd43.bc.ca124Virtual Classroom

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.