Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Departments > Social Studies
Social Studies Department
 
This new section of course offerings provides students with opportunities to develop problem solving and critical thinking skills in a wide range of areas. Students will analyze and synthesize information related to important personal and more global issues. Each course involves extensive reading, writing and refl ection and is designed for students who are curious about themselves and their world.

 
Shawna Smith

 
Bryan Jackson


Brian Unger

 
Mike Milliard

 
Peter Poka

 
Chris Turpin

 

 

 
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Brianbrjackson@sd43.bc.ca331Virtual Classroom/Blog
  
Mikemmilliard@sd43.bc.ca122
  
Peterppoka@sd43.bc.ca122Virtual Classroom
  
Shawnascsmith@sd43.bc.cahttp://ssmithsd43.weebly.com/
  
Chriscturpin@sd43.bc.ca122
  
Brianbunger@sd43.bc.ca124Virtual Classroom

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.