Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Visual Arts : "Think Art" at Gleneagle

The high quality artwork seen displayed around Gleneagle demonstrates the success of our visual arts students.

We offer a broad selection of courses at each grade level so that students with a variety of interests and abilities can meet with success.

Grade 9 courses are designed to provide fundamental skills and techniques and a broad base of knowledge. Grade 10, 11,  and 12 students can choose from a wide range of general and specialized grade 11 and 12 courses. This allows both the new and experienced art student a program suited to their individual interests and needs.

The JumpstArt program is an exciting option for grade 9 students seeking a more in-depth art experience.

Our Art Careers 12  program is unique, and helps serious students plan for post-secondary entrance.

The Headstart in Art Emily Carr satellite program is also hosted at Gleneagle, allowing grade 12 students from all around the district the opportunity to take additional courses for university credit.

If you are an interested student this is a great time to take the opportunity to develop your creativity and self expression while you learn valuable personal and career skills.

 
Maria Grega


Collin Chung 


Aryn Gunn 

Charlotte Lightburn


Cindy Quach


Melanie Stokes

 
Jodey Udell

David Gilbar
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
CollinArt 9/10cchung@sd43.bc.ca
  
MariaYearbook 11/12mgrega@sd43.bc.ca
  
CindyJumpstArt 9cquach@sd43.bc.caPublic Site
  
MelanieArt 9-12, Art Careers 12, Drawing & Paintingmstokes@sd43.bc.ca
  
JodeyMedia Arts, Animationjudell@sd43.bc.caPublic Site
  
AJGraphics & Photoavittie@sd43.bc.cahttp://www.ajvittie.com
  
  
  
1/18/2017 1:00 PM
  
1/18/2017 12:59 PM
  
1/18/2017 12:58 PM
  
12/5/2010 11:34 PM

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.