Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Visual Arts : "Think Art" at Gleneagle

​​​​

The high quality artwork seen displayed around Gleneagle demonstrates the success of our visual arts students.

We offer a broad selection of courses at each grade level so that students with a variety of interests and abilities can meet with success.

  
  
  
  
Collincchung@sd43.bc.ca
  
Robynrcroft@sd43.bc.ca
  
Fahimfkarmali@sd43.bc.ca
  
Janetjakim@sd43.bc.ca
  
Terrytlinberg@sd43.bc.ca
  
Glenngross@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.

We acknowledge we are on the unceded traditional territory of the Kwikwetlem First Nation, which lies within the shared territories of the Tsleil-Waututh, Katzie, Musqueam, Qayqayt, Squamish, and Sto’:lo Nations.