Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Departments > Science
Science Department
 

The Science Program at Gleneagle Secondary School is designed to develop scientifically literate students. The individual courses we offer encourage all students to develop a positive attitude towards science. We are committed to the development of each student’s capacity to think critically and examine the impact of scientific knowledge on their lives, society, and the environment. Chemistry 11 and Physics 11 require a strong mathematical background.

For each of the grade 12 science courses it is expected that the student has obtained a solid degree of success in the corresponding grade 11 courses. In addition, Mathematics 12 is strongly recommended as a concurrent course for Chemistry 12 and Physics 12.

 
Darrell Bryce

 
Katherine Chung

 
Curt Dewolff


Jaspreet Bhattal


Grace Jensen-Swaisland


Mark Liao


Bill Morphett


Peri Morenz


Quirien Mulder ten Kate


Tessa Voykin


David Salisbury-Roswell

 

 

 

 

 

   
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Darrelldbryce@sd43.bc.ca296Virtual Homeroom
  
Katherinekchung@sd43.bc.ca
  
Curtcudewolff@sds43.bc.ca
  
Bhattaljbhattal@sd43.bc.ca
  
Gracegjensen@sd43.bc.ca
  
Markmliao@sd43.bc.ca227
  
Peripemorenz@sd43.bc.ca501
  
Billbmorphett@sd43.bc.ca
  
Quirienqmtk@sd43.bc.ca331Virtual Homeroom
  
Daviddsalisbury@sd43.bc.ca
  
Tessatvoykin@sd43.bc.caVirtual Classroom

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.