Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
International Education @ Gleneagle

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGleneagle enrolls, on average, over 300 International students yearly. If you are interested in attending school in Coquitlam as an International student, please follow THIS LINK‚Äč to the SD43 (Coquitlam) International Education website.

‚ÄčInternational Education Staff at Gleneagle

‚Äč‚ÄčName ‚ÄčRole ‚ÄčEmail
Mr. Jodey Udell‚Äč ‚ÄčSchool Based Coordinator ‚Äčjudell@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Heidi Upton
‚ÄčSchool Based Coordinator
‚Äč‚Äčhupton@sd43.bc.ca
Ms. Angela Jeoung ‚ÄčKorean Youth Worker ‚Äčajeoung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms. Afsaneh Mohammadpour
Persian Youth Worker
amohammadpour@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Hong Yang
‚ÄčChinese Youth Worker
‚Äčhyang@sd43.bc.ca



 Cap Suspension Bridge

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.