Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Physical Education Department
 
The Physical Education Department is committed to offering a highly motivational program designed to meet the physical, emotional and social developmental needs of our students. Our focus is to offer activities that lend themselves to maximum participation, while at the same time fostering an appreciation for an active and healthy lifestyle. In a co-educational setting students participate in individual and team games, dance, first aid training, and outdoor opportunities.

 

Simon Quinto

 
Patty Anderson

 
Jason Bingley

 
Billy Demonte


Tony Scott


Mark Tustin

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
Pattypanderson@sd43.bc.ca324
  
Billybdemonte@sd43.bc.ca
  
Simonsquinto@sd43.bc.ca
  
Tonytscott@sd43.bc.ca324
  
ShawnaScSmith@sd43.bc.ca
  
Markmtustin@sd43.bc.ca324

 Yes, PE happens when it rains

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.