Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Current Staff

​​​Between teachers, administrators, counselors, support and custodial staff, there can be upwards of a hundred people working at Gleneagle at any given time. Using the list below, you can find current staff member contact information. If you already know the Department or Program that involves a staff member, you may wish to click on the links on the left.

If you wish, you may also visit our Past Staff page that lists those individuals who have retired or moved on to other positions other the years.

Problems or errors on this list can be reported to Mr. Findley ~ sfindley@sd43.bc.ca.

  
  
Department/Area
  
  
  
  
  
  
AbbinanteFrankCulinary Artsfabbinante@sd43.bc.ca3224382007
AndersonPattyPhysical Educationpanderson@sd43.bc.ca3244441997
ArciagaRobertoCulinary Assistantrarciaga@sd43.bc.ca2009
BeleyDanielEAL (English as Additional Language)dbeley@sd43.bc.ca2016
BeraldinMargheritaCook 1mberaldin@sd43.bc.ca2014
BhattalJaspreetMathematicsjbhattal@sd43.bc.ca210Homeroom2008
BingleyJasonBusiness Education, Grad Transitionsjbingley@sd43.bc.ca2008
BogenKristaCOAST, Englishkbogen@sd43.bc.ca104471Ms. Bogen's Homeroom2004
BryceDarrellSciencedbryce@sd43.bc.ca296458My Homeroom2005
CampbellLisaSkill Developmentlcampbell@sd43.bc.ca2007
CecchiniLynnEnglishlcecchini@sd43.bc.ca332463Class Page1997
ChanLisaSchool Accountantlichan@sd43.bc.ca2013
ChungCollinMathematics, Visual Artscchung@sd43.bc.ca1054422005
ChungKatherineScience, Student Serviceskchung@sd43.bc.ca2008
ClausenAmyDrama & Musical Theatreaclausen@sd43.bc.ca3342015
ClaytonJamieMathematicsjclayton@sd43.bc.caMr. Clayton's Website2014
ComrieClaudiaSkill Development2012
CooperKellyEnglishkcooper@sd43.bc.ca332424Class Page2002-2004, 2008
CoventryKimberlySEAkcoventry@sd43.bc.ca2015
CroftRobynFine Artsrcroft@sd43.bc.ca2017
CullenAnnaSkill Developmentacullen@sd43.bc.ca2015
DemonteBillyChild Development, Physical Education, Grad Transitionsbdemonte@sd43.bc.ca1372004
DicksonCameronSkill Developmentcadickson@sd43.bc.ca2016
DingleClarissaEnglish, Social Studiescdingle@sd43.bc.ca2016
DuarteGinaCounsellinggduarte@sd43.bc.ca3102015
EkonomouAngelaSkill Developmentacollos@sd43.bc.ca2009
ErlendsonIndraEnglishierlendson@sd43.bc.ca1092005
FindleyScottEnglish, Information Technology, Computer Programmingsfindley@sd43.bc.ca111/101410Public Homeroom Site1998
FrancisDonnaOfficedofrancis@sd43.bc.ca3072017
FraserDebbieOfficedfraser@sd43.bc.ca3062016
FriesenArnetteLibrary Assistantafriesen@sd43.bc.ca2017
GallifordBrittanyEAL (English as Additional Language), Languagesbgalliford@sd43.bc.ca2016
GilbarDavidInformation Technology, JumpstArtdgilbar@sd43.bc.ca107/224412http://www.mrgilbar.com2015
GilderLurendaPhoto/Graphicslgilder@sd43.bc.ca335/336Class Website2017
GrayJillianSEAjigray@sd43.bc.ca2015
GregaMariaBusiness Educationmgrega@sd43.bc.ca4212015
GregoryLoriStudent Serviceslgregory@sd43.bc.ca1354332004
HayesAdamSocial Studies, Leadershipahayes@sd43.bc.ca104461Homeroom2009
HenryKevinCounselling, Counselling A-Hkhenry@sd43.bc.ca3123122017
HorvathJoannaPlanning, Leadershipjhorvath@sd43.bc.ca2234861998
HunterBrianEAL (English as Additional Language)bhunter@sd43.bc.ca2015
JackmanJoyceStudent Servicesjjackman@sd43.bc.ca3184112008
Jensen-SwaislandGraceSciencegjensen@sd43.bc.ca2011
KapataisAndreaSEA2015
KennedyColleenMathematicsckennedy@sd43.bc.ca210455Ms. Kennedy's Public Site2000
KimJanetHairdressingjakim@sd43.bc.ca2013
KuryloKathrynLanguageskkurylo@sd43.bc.ca2012
LearmonthKarenEnglish, PlanningKLearmonth@sd43.bc.ca2016
LeblondJo-AnneLibraryjleblond@sd43.bc.ca3193191997
LeeDavidEAL (English as Additional Language), Spanishdalee@sd43.bc.ca2017
1 - 50Next

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.