Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Current Staff

​​​Between teachers, administrators, counselors, support and custodial staff, there can be upwards of a hundred people working at Gleneagle at any given time. Using the list below, you can find current staff member contact information. If you already know the Department or Program that involves a staff member, you may wish to click on the links on the left.

If you wish, you may also visit our Past Staff page that lists those individuals who have retired or moved on to other positions other the years.

Problems or errors on this list can be reported to Mr. Findley ~ sfindley@sd43.bc.ca.

  
  
Department/Area
  
  
  
  
  
  
AbbinanteFrankCulinary Artsfabbinante@sd43.bc.ca3224382007
AndersonPattyPhysical Educationpanderson@sd43.bc.ca3244441997
ArciagaRobertoCulinary Assistantrarciaga@sd43.bc.ca2009
AustmanKristenCareer Resource Facilitatorkaustman@sd43.bc.ca3082018
BeleyDanielEAL (English as Additional Language), New Mediadbeley@sd43.bc.ca2016
BennettMichelleScience/Draftingmbennett@sd43.bc.ca2018
BhattalJaspreetMathematicsjbhattal@sd43.bc.ca210Homeroom2008
BingleyJasonBusiness Education, Grad Transitionsjbingley@sd43.bc.ca2008
BogenKristaCOAST, Englishkbogen@sd43.bc.ca104471Ms. Bogen's Homeroom2004
BryceDarrellSciencedbryce@sd43.bc.ca296458My Homeroom2005
ButterfieldVictoriaCounselling I - Pvbutterfield@sd43.bc.ca3092018
CampbellLisaEducation Assistant2007
CecchiniLynnEnglishlcecchini@sd43.bc.ca332463Class Page1997
ChanLisaSchool Accountantlichan@sd43.bc.ca2013
ChungCollinMathematics, Fine Artscchung@sd43.bc.ca1054422005
ChungKatherineScience, Student Serviceskchung@sd43.bc.ca2008
CirilloLorenzoCOASTlcirillo@sd43.bc.ca2018
ClarkeAlisaEducation Assistant2017
ClausenAmyDrama & Musical Theatreaclausen@sd43.bc.ca3342015
ClaytonJamieMathematicsjclayton@sd43.bc.caMr. Clayton's Website2014
ComrieClaudiaEducation Assistant2012
CooperKellyEnglishkcooper@sd43.bc.ca332424Class Page2002-2004, 2008
CoventryKimberlyEducation Assistant2015
CroftRobynFine Artsrcroft@sd43.bc.ca2017
DemonteBillyChild Development, Physical Education, Grad Transitionsbdemonte@sd43.bc.ca1372004
DingleClarissaEnglish, Social Studiescdingle@sd43.bc.ca2016
DuarteGinaCounselling, (Q - Z)gduarte@sd43.bc.ca3102015
EatonValerieLibrary Assistantveaton@sd43.bc.ca2018
EkonomouAngelaEducation Assistant2016
ErlendsonIndraEnglishierlendson@sd43.bc.ca1092005
FindleyScottEnglish, Information Technology, Computer Programmingsfindley@sd43.bc.ca111/101410Public Homeroom Site1998
FraserDebbieOfficedfraser@sd43.bc.ca3062016
GallifordBrittanyEAL (English as Additional Language), Languagesbgalliford@sd43.bc.ca2016
GilbarDavidInformation Technology, JumpstARTdgilbar@sd43.bc.ca107/224412http://www.mrgilbar.com2015
GregaMariaBusiness Educationmgrega@sd43.bc.ca4212015
GregoryLoriStudent Serviceslgregory@sd43.bc.ca1354332004
HayesAdamSocial Studies, Leadershipahayes@sd43.bc.ca104461Homeroom2009
HenryKevinCounselling, Counselling A-Hkhenry@sd43.bc.ca3123122017
HunterBrianEAL (English as Additional Language)bhunter@sd43.bc.ca2015
JackmanJoyceStudent Servicesjjackman@sd43.bc.ca3184112008
Jensen-SwaislandGraceSciencegjensen@sd43.bc.ca2011
KapataisAndreaEducation Assistant2015
KennedyColleenMathematicsckennedy@sd43.bc.ca2104552000
KimJanetFine Artsjakim@sd43.bc.ca2013
LearmonthKarenEnglish, PlanningKLearmonth@sd43.bc.ca2016
LeblondJo-AnneLibraryjleblond@sd43.bc.ca3193191997
LewisLyndaStudent Servicesllewis@sd43.bc.ca2016
LiaoMarkSciencemliao@sd43.bc.ca227407For Students & Parents1999
LightburnCharlotteVisual Arts, Fine Artsclightburn@sd43.bc.ca2016
LimAnneEAL (English as Additional Language), Languagesalim@sd43.bc.ca2017
1 - 50Next

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.