Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Athletics : Once a Talon, Always a Talon
 

The Gleneagle athletics program provides a diverse selection of teams and acitvities for all students with intramurals, teacher tournament games, and seasonal sports. Our coaches care, trust, and believe in their athletes and are are passionate about their sports. 

See GYM SCHEDULE (Practice & Game times) Here.

 

There are currently no active announcements.

Championships to Date
In our 18 year history, the Gleneagle Talons have shown courage under fire, and grace under pressure to achieve many great accomplishments and over 165 championships.

  • 118 Coquitlam District Championships
  • 28 Fraser Valley Championships
  • 19 Provincial Championships
  • BC School Sports Outstanding Sports School 2005

 

  
Cross Country Running
Field Hockey
Soccer (Boys Sr)
Swimming
Volleyball (Boys Jr)
Volleyball (Boys Sr)
Volleyball (Girls Jr)
Volleyball (Girls Sr)
  
Basketball (Boys Gr 9)
Basketball (Boys Jr)
Basketball (Boys Sr)
Basketball (Girls Jr)
Basketball (Girls Sr)
Wrestling
  
Badminton
Golf
Netball
Rugby (Boys Jr)
Rugby (Boys Sr)
Rugby (Girls)
Soccer (Girls)
Table Tennis
Tennis
Track & Field

 Athletic Photos

  
  
  
  
Jason Bingley-Athletic Directorjbingley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jamie Clayton and Mike Simmonsjclayton@sd43.bc.ca and msimmons@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jason Bingleyjbingley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Chris Turpin-Athletic Directorcturpin@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty Anderson and Tony Scottpanderson@sd43.bc.ca and tscott@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty Anderson and Tony Scottpanderson@sd43.bc.ca and tscott@sd43.bc.ca
  
Katherine Chung & Lori Gregorykchung@sd43.bc.ca & lgregory@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty Andersonpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Brian Ungerbunger@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty Andersonpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Simon Quintosquinto@sd43.bc.ca
  
Chris Turpin (Athletic Director)cturpin@sd43.bc.ca
  
Stevi Schnoor--Coach/Kelly Cooper--Manager  kecooper@sd43.bc.ca
  
Frank Abbinantefabbinante@sd43.bc.ca
  
Frank Abbinantefabbinante@sd43.bc.ca
  
Mark Tustinmtustin@sd43.bc.ca
  
Ali Tootianatootian@sd43.bc.ca
  
Daniel Beleydbeley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Billy Demonte & Michelle Wilsonbdemonste@sd43.bc.ca & micwilson@sd43.bc.ca
  
TBD
  
TBD
  
TBD
  
Billy Demontebdemonte@sd43.bc.ca
  
Collin Chung & Mark Tustincchung@sd43.bc.ca & mtustin@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.