Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Business Education Department

Business Education offers a wide range of opportunities for students to gain insight into introductory and advanced business applications, procedures and theory. All the Business courses are taught, or take full advantage of, in a modern computer lab environment. Students are offered an opportunity to explore a variety of software (Office 2007, Photoshop, Internet, Cortez Peters, Windows XP). Students are able to utilize technology in solving business problems, while developing skills in accounting, general business, marketing, keyboarding and entrepreneurship.

 
Jason Bingley

 

 
Michelle Wilson


Joanna Horvath


Maria Grega


Lori Gregory

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
Jasonjbingley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Mariamgrega@sd43.bc.ca
  
Lorilgregory@sd43.bc.ca
  
Joannajhorvath@sd43.bc.ca
  
Michellemicwilson@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.