Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Departments > Mathematics
Mathematics Department
 

The Math department provides students with a curriculum that helps students to:

  1. become mathematically literate

  2. develop an appreciation of the role of mathematics in everyday life

  3. increase knowledge about career and educational choices involving mathematics

  4. develop self-confidence and enjoyment in the study of mathematics

 
Jaspreet Bhattal


Collin Chung 

 
Diana Moore

 
Nevena Savovic


Mike Simmons 

 
Colleen Kennedy

 
Jamie Clayton

 
Ali Tootian

 
Tessa Voykin

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jaspreetjbhattal@sd43.bc.ca210Virtual Homeroom
  
Collincchung@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jamiejclayton@sd43.bc.caVirtual Classroom
  
Colleenckennedy@sd43.bc.ca207/210Virtual Classroom
  
Dianadmoore@sd43.bc.ca331
  
Nevenansavovic@sd43.bc.ca211/210Virtual Classroom
  
Michaelmsimmons@sd43.bc.ca212/210Virtual Classroom
  
Aliatootian@sd43.bc.ca208/210
  
Tessatvoykin@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.