Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Departments > Mathematics
Mathematics Department

​​​​

The Math department provides students with a curriculum that helps students to:

  1. become mathematically literate

  2. develop an ​appreciation of the role of mathematics in everyday life

  3. increase knowledge about career and educational choices involving mathematics

  4. develop self-confidence and enjoyment in the study of mathematics

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jaspreetjbhattal@sd43.bc.caVirtual Homeroom
  
Collincchung@sd43.bc.ca
  
Colleenckennedy@sd43.bc.caVirtual Classroom
  
Janellejanlee@sd43.bc.ca
  
Quirienqmtk@sd43.bc.ca
  
Daviddsalisbury@sd43.bc.ca
  
Nevenansavovic@sd43.bc.caMrs. Savovic's Home Page
  
Aliatootian@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.

We respectfully acknowledge that we live and learn on the unceded core traditional territory of the kʷikʷəƛ̓əm (Kwikwetlem) First Nation, which lies within the shared territories of the Səl̓ílwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh), sq̓əc̓iy̓aɁɬtəməxʷ (Katzie), xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), qiqéyt (Qayqayt) , and Sḵwx̱wú7mesh Úxwumixw (Squamish) Nations.