Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Student Services

 

Learning Centre: 

  • offers learning support for students who have mild to moderate learning needs and/or who benefit from an alternate setting;
  • provides a variety of assistive technologies to support student learning.

 

Individual Education Plans for students in designated categories:

  • IEP's are revised and updated  in consultation with the parents/guardian and other involved professionals;
  • case managers liaise with teachers, educational assistants, counselors, and administrators to ensure the IEP is implemented, including appropriate adaptations;
  • updated testing may be done on an as-needs basis.

 

Skill Development Program:

  • offers learning support and instruction for students in low-incidence inclusion categories;
  • services include IEP development, programming and instruction, assessment, resource development, liaising with teachers and other involved professionals.

 

Youth Worker: 

  • provides supplementary support to students in consultation with administrators and counselors;
  • participates as a member of a multi-disciplinary team, and may liaise with the student's home.

 

There are currently no documents.

  
  
  
  
  
  
Katherinekbilan@sd43.bc.ca
  
Dan135dbirsan@sd43.bc.ca
  
Anne135ajudd@sd43.bc.ca
  
Seanslanders@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jordynjmcdonogh@sd43.bc.ca
  
Simonsquinto@sd43.bc.ca
  
Laura318lstringer@sd43.bc.ca
  
Zubinzsundar@sd43.bc.ca
  
Rachelrvaessen@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.

We respectfully acknowledge that we live and learn on the unceded core traditional territory of the kʷikʷəƛ̓əm (Kwikwetlem) First Nation, which lies within the shared territories of the Səl̓ílwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh), sq̓əc̓iy̓aɁɬtəməxʷ (Katzie), xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), qiqéyt (Qayqayt) , and Sḵwx̱wú7mesh Úxwumixw (Squamish) Nations.