Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Departments > Languages
Skip Navigation LinksLanguages Contact Information
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jayjachen@sd43.bc.ca
  
Brittanybgalliford@sd43.bc.ca218
  
Kathrynkkurylo@sd43.bc.ca
  
Daviddalee@sd43.bc.ca
  
Annealim@sd43.bc.ca
  
Dougdmancell@sd43.bc.ca
  
Martinemudell@sd43.bc.ca335Virtual Homeroom

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.