Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Skip Navigation LinksCoach & Sport List
  
  
  
  
  
  
Katherine Chung, Lori Gregory, Brian Hunter, Cam ComeauFallkchung@sd43.bc.ca; lgregory@sd43.bc.ca; Bhunter@sd43.bc.ca; ccomeau@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty Anderson, Zahra Barucha; Jess McGregorFallpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Dave Salisbury-Rowswell Falldsalisbury@sd43.bc.ca
  
Billy Demonte, Mackenzie Guest-SparksFallbdemonte@sd43.bc.ca
  
Frank Abbinante & Roberto RamogidaFallfabbinante@sd43.bc.ca; rramogida@sd43.bc.ca
  
Daniel BeleyFalldbeley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Les LauFallpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Mark TustinFallmtustin@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jason BingleyWinterjbingley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty Anderson, Mikaela BordignonWinterpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
TBAWinter
  
TBAWinterTBA
  
Brian HunterWinterbhunter@sd43.bc.ca
  
Simon Quinto,, Kelly Cooper (manager)Springsquinto@sd43.bc.ca; kcooper@sd43.bc.ca
  
Terai Short, Roberto RamogidaSpringtshort@sd43.bc.ca, rramogida@sd43.bc.ca
  
Brian UngerSpringbunger@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty AndersonSpringpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
TBASpringTBA
  
Patty AndersonSpringpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Ali TootianSpringatootian@sd43.bc.ca
  
Daniel Beley, Brian HunterSpringdbeley@sd43.bc.ca; bhunter@sd43.bc.ca
  
Billy Demonte, Michelle WilsonSpringbdemonste@sd43.bc.ca; micwilson@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.