Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Skip Navigation LinksCoach & Sport List
  
  
  
  
  
  
Katherine Chung & Lori Gregory & Brian HunterFallkchung@sd43.bc.ca & lgregory@sd43.bc.ca & Bhunter@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty AndersonFallpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Frank Abbinante & Roberto RamogidaFallfabbinante@sd43.bc.ca; rramogida@sd43.bc.ca
  
Mark TustinFallmtustin@sd43.bc.ca
  
Dave Salisbury-Rowswell Falldsalisbury@sd43.bc.ca
  
Daniel BeleyFalldbeley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jamie Clayton (sponsor teacher)Falljclayton@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jamie ClaytonFalljclayton@sd43.bc.ca
  
Tony ScottWintertscott@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jason BingleyWinterjbingley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Shawna Smith  Colleen KennedyWinterscsmith@sd43.bc.ca  ckennedy@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jamie ClaytonWinterjclayton@sd43.bc.ca
  
Brian HunterWinterbhunter@sd43.bc.ca
  
Brian UngerSpringbunger@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty AndersonSpringpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Chris TurpinSpringcturpin@sd43.bc.ca
  
Chris Turpin Springcturpin@sd43.bc.ca
  
Simon Quinto (Athletic Director)Kelly Cooper--Manager  Springsquinto@sd43.bc.ca; kcooper@sd43.bc.ca
  
Terai ShortSpringtshort@sd43.bc.ca
  
Ali TootianSpringatootian@sd43.bc.ca
  
Daniel BeleySpringdbeley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Billy Demonte & Michelle WilsonSpringbdemonste@sd43.bc.ca & micwilson@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.