Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Athletics : Once a Talon, Always a Talon

Follow us on Instagram. Gleneagle Talons Athletics @talonsathletics for updated information for our sports teams.

 

There are currently no active announcements.

Championships to Date
In our 18 year history, the Gleneagle Talons have shown courage under fire, and grace under pressure to achieve many great accomplishments and over 165 championships.

  • 118 Coquitlam District Championships
  • 28 Fraser Valley Championships
  • 19 Provincial Championships
  • BC School Sports Outstanding Sports School 2005

 

  
Cross Country Running
Field Hockey
Jr. boys volleyball
Jr. girls volleyball
Sr. boys soccer
Sr. boys volleyball
Sr. girls volleyball
Swimming
  
Grade 9 boys basketball
Junior girls basketball
Senior girls basketball
Sr. boys basketball
Wrestling
  
Girls rugby
Girls soccer
Golf
Junior girls Netball
Sr. boys rugby
Sr. girls netball
Table Tennis
Tennis
Track & Field

 Athletic Photos

  
  
  
  
Katherine Chung, Lori Gregory, Brian Hunter, Cam Comeaukchung@sd43.bc.ca; lgregory@sd43.bc.ca; Bhunter@sd43.bc.ca; ccomeau@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty Anderson, Zahra Barucha; Jess McGregorpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Simon Quinto,, Kelly Cooper (manager)squinto@sd43.bc.ca; kcooper@sd43.bc.ca
  
Terai Short, Roberto Ramogidatshort@sd43.bc.ca, rramogida@sd43.bc.ca
  
Brian Ungerbunger@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jason Bingleyjbingley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Dave Salisbury-Rowswell dsalisbury@sd43.bc.ca
  
Billy Demonte, Mackenzie Guest-Sparksbdemonte@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty Andersonpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty Anderson, Mikaela Bordignonpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
TBA
  
TBATBA
  
TBATBA
  
Frank Abbinante & Roberto Ramogidafabbinante@sd43.bc.ca; rramogida@sd43.bc.ca
  
Daniel Beleydbeley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Patty Andersonpanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Les Laupanderson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Mark Tustinmtustin@sd43.bc.ca
  
Ali Tootianatootian@sd43.bc.ca
  
Daniel Beley, Brian Hunterdbeley@sd43.bc.ca; bhunter@sd43.bc.ca
  
Billy Demonte, Michelle Wilsonbdemonste@sd43.bc.ca; micwilson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Brian Hunterbhunter@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.