Skip to main content
550 Poirier St, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6A7| Phone: 604-939-9201| Contact Us
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Learning for a Lifetime
Contact Us

School Board Office 2018.jpg 

Have a question?  Visit our Frequently Asked Questions page, or contact the applicable person below based on your question or need.

CADS Absences and Dispatch Line:   778-730-1755

Teacher Emergency Line:                   604-937-6793

CUPE Emergency Line:                       604-937-6794

Payroll Requests:                               payroll@sd43.bc.ca


PERSONNELCONTACT INFOREQUESTS for/QUESTIONS Regarding
Erin Harvilla (casual)
HR 1 Clerk
eharvilla@sd43.bc.ca
CUPE Emergency Line: 
604-937-6794
·       Support Staff Dispatching (LEAD)
·       Support Staff Vacation
·       Support Staff Letters of Employment (non-salary)
·       Support Staff Electronic Onboarding
Tracey Racho
HR 1 Clerk
tracho@sd43.bc.ca
Teacher Emergency Line:  
604-937-6793
·        Teacher Dispatching (LEAD)
·        Teacher on call and Teacher Electronic Onboarding
Christine Wynne
HR 1 Clerk
cwynne@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-8101
·        Task Manager Inquiries (Admin)
·        Questions and concerns regarding 
         Short Term Leave Requests
·​        Teacher and Support Staff Dispatching Back-up
Delilah Burry
HR 2 Clerk
 
dburry@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6751
·        Support Staff Postings and Seniority
·        Support Staff Assignments
·        Support Staff Maternity and Paternity
·        Support Staff Paid Education/ Job Related
​​Catalina Gnasienco
HR 2 Clerk

cgnasienco@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6750
​·        Teacher Postings and Assignments 
·        Teacher Resignations and Retirement Letters
·        Teacher Department Head Allotments
·        Teacher Maternity and Paternity Leaves
·        Teacher Letters of Employment (non-salary)

Colleen Stavert
HR 2 Clerk​


cstavert@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6767

·        Teacher Postings and Assignments
·        Teacher Conversions
·        TQS Updates
·        Teacher Electronic Onboarding
·​        Support Staff and Teacher Travel,  Cartage and First             Aid Allowances
Naresh Ghuman
HR 2 Clerk
nghuman@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6705

·        Benefits (all employee groups)
·        Support Staff Dispatch (afternoons only)
Raj Kothary
Disability and Wellness OR

rkothary@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6768
​·        Contact for Medical Leaves and Supports 
         (all employee  groups)

Lorraine Douville
Senior Manager Occupational Health & Safety

ldouville@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6739
·        Contact for Medical Leaves and Supports 
         (all employee  groups)
Benjie Lee
Occupational Health and Safety Coordinator
blee@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6753
·        Contact for Worksafe Incidents
         (all employee groups)

Darlene Cattermole
Manager
dcattermole@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6744
·        Teacher Experience Verification (new hires)
·        Teacher Staff Hiring and Orientations
Brenda Niehaus
Manager
BNiehaus@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6746
·        Reference Checks (all employee groups)
·        Exempt Onboarding; Orientation and Recruitment
·        Criminal Record Checks
·        Employment Standards- Long Term Leaves
Carmen Ferguson
Manager
Cferguson@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6747
·        Support Staff Hiring and Orientations
         (Internal and External)

Nadine Tambellini
District Principal

 

NTambellini@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6730
·        Teacher Staffing, Recruiting, Interviewing, Hiring and   
          Orientation
·        Teacher Job Applications
·        Teacher Evaluations


Learn about job opportunities here



School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)

550 Poirier St, Coquitlam BC
V3J 6A7
604-939-9201 604-939-7828