Skip to main content
550 Poirier St, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6A7| Phone: 604-939-9201| Contact Us
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Learning for a Lifetime
Contact Us

School Board Office 2018.jpg

Have a question?  Visit our Frequently Asked Questions page, or contact the applicable person below based on your question or need.

CADS Absences and Dispatch Line:   778-730-1755

Teacher Emergency Line:                   604-937-6793

CUPE Emergency Line:                       604-937-6794

Payroll Requests:                               payroll@sd43.bc.ca


PERSONNELCONTACT INFOREQUESTS for/QUESTIONS Regarding
Delilah Burry
HR 1 Clerk
Dburry@sd43.bc.ca
CUPE Emergency Line: 
604-937-6794
·        CUPE Dispatching (LEAD)
·        CUPE Vacation
Kathy Wilson
HR 1 Clerk
kwilson@sd43.bc.ca
Teacher Emergency Line:  
604-937-6793
·        Teacher Dispatching (LEAD)
·        Teacher Electronic Onboarding
Candace Dyck or Christine Wynne
HR 1 Clerk
604-937-8101
·        Task Manager Inquiries (Admin)
·        Questions and concerns re: Leave Requests
Justine Blanco
HR 2 Clerk
 
jblanco@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6751
·        CUPE Postings and Seniority
·        CUPE cartage
·        Contact for Support Electronic Onboarding
·        Letters of Employment for CUPE (non- salary)

Catalina Gnasienco
HR 2 Clerk

 

 

cgnasienco@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6750
·        Teacher Assignments
·        Teacher Resignation and Retirement Letters
·        Teacher Department Head Allotments
·        Teacher Travel and Cartage Allowances
·        Teacher Seniority, Experience and Sick Leave PORTING
·        Maternity and Paternity Leaves
·        Teacher Sick Leave PORTING in and out
·        Teacher Letters of Employment (non- salary)

Kailee Bregg
HR 2 Clerk

 

kbregg@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6752
·        Teacher Postings
·        Entering Teacher Assignments
·        Teacher Conversions
·        Teacher Seniority
·        TQS Requests
Wesley Wang
HR 2 Clerk
wwang@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6705
·        Benefits (all employee groups)
·        CUPE Dispatch (afternoons only)

Lorraine Douville
Disability and Wellness Manager

ldouville@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6739
·        Contact for Medical Leaves and Supports (all employee  
          groups)
Benjie Lee
Occupational Health and Safety Coordinator
blee@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6753
·        Contact for Worksafe Incidents (all employee groups)
Darlene Cattermole
Manager
dcattermole@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6744
·        Teacher Experience Verification (new hires)
Brenda Niehaus
Manager
BNiehaus@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6746
·        Reference Checks
·        Exempt Onboarding; Orientation and Recruitment
Carmen Ferguson
Manager
Cferguson@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6747
·        CUPE Staff Hiring and Orientations

Nadine Tambellini
District Principal

 

NTambellini@sd43.bc.ca
604-937-6730
·        Teacher Staffing, Recruiting, Interviewing, Hiring and   
          Orientation
·        Teacher Job Applications
·        Teacher Evaluations


Learn about job opportunities here


School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)

550 Poirier St, Coquitlam BC
V3J 6A7
604-939-9201 604-939-7828