Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Skip Navigation LinksStudent Services Contact Information
  
  
  
  
  
  
Katherinekbilan@sd43.bc.ca
  
Dandbirsan@sd43.bc.ca135
  
Anneajudd@sd43.bc.ca135
  
Seanslanders@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jordynjmcdonogh@sd43.bc.ca
  
Simonsquinto@sd43.bc.ca
  
Lauralstringer@sd43.bc.ca318
  
Zubinzsundar@sd43.bc.ca
  
Rachelrvaessen@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.

We respectfully acknowledge that we live and learn on the unceded core traditional territory of the kʷikʷəƛ̓əm (Kwikwetlem) First Nation, which lies within the shared territories of the Səl̓ílwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh), sq̓əc̓iy̓aɁɬtəməxʷ (Katzie), xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), qiqéyt (Qayqayt) , and Sḵwx̱wú7mesh Úxwumixw (Squamish) Nations.