Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Departments > Mathematics
Mathematics Department

​​​​

The Math department provides students with a curriculum that helps students to:

  1. become mathematically literate

  2. develop an ​appreciation of the role of mathematics in everyday life

  3. increase knowledge about career and educational choices involving mathematics

  4. develop self-confidence and enjoyment in the study of mathematics

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jaspreetjbhattal@sd43.bc.caVirtual Homeroom
  
Collincchung@sd43.bc.ca
  
Colleenckennedy@sd43.bc.caVirtual Classroom
  
Quirienqmtk@sd43.bc.ca
  
Daviddsalisbury@sd43.bc.ca
  
Nevenansavovic@sd43.bc.caMrs. Savovic's Home Page
  
Aliatootian@sd43.bc.ca

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.

We acknowledge we are on the unceded core territory of the kʷikʷəƛ̓əm (Kwikwetlem)(Kwee-kwet-lem) First Nation and lies within the shared traditional territories of the Tsleil-Waututh(Slay-wa-tuth), Katzie(Kate-zee), xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh Úxwumixw (Squamish), Quay Quayt(Key-Kite) First Nation and Sto:lo Nation.