Skip to main content
1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y8| Phone: 604-464-5793| Contact Us
Gleneagle Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Current Staff

​​​Between teachers, administrators, counselors, support and custodial staff, there can be upwards of a hundred people working at Gleneagle at any given time. Using the list below, you can find current staff member contact information. If you already know the Department or Program that involves a staff member, you may wish to click on the links on the left.

If you wish, you may also visit our Past Staff page that lists those individuals who have retired or moved on to other positions other the years.

  
  
Department/Area
  
  
  
  
  
  
AbbinanteFrankCulinary Artsfabbinante@sd43.bc.ca3224382007
Abdel MalekLailaNoon Hour Supervisor2015
AgkilincTamaraLearning Inclusion Support Worker2019
AndersonPattyPhysical Educationpanderson@sd43.bc.ca3244441997
ArciagaRobertoCulinary Assistantrarciaga@sd43.bc.ca2009
AustmanKristinCareer Resource Facilitatorkaustman@sd43.bc.ca3082018
BeleyDanielEnglish, Library, Digital Literacydbeley@sd43.bc.ca2016
BennettMichelleScience/Draftingmbennett@sd43.bc.ca2018
BhattalJaspreetMathematicsjbhattal@sd43.bc.ca210Homeroom2008
BingleyJasonBusiness Education, Grad Transitionsjbingley@sd43.bc.ca2008
BogenKristaCOAST, English, New Mediakbogen@sd43.bc.ca104471Ms. Bogen's Homeroom2004
BorsaTinaEnglish, Learning Centretborsa@sd43.bc.ca2018
BryceDarrellSciencedbryce@sd43.bc.ca296458My Homeroom2005
BuckGlennCustodian2010
ButterfieldVictoriaCounselling I - Pvbutterfield@sd43.bc.ca3092018
CecchiniLynnLibrarylcecchini@sd43.bc.ca332463Class Page1997
ChanLisaSchool Accountantlichan@sd43.bc.ca2013
ChanMichaelAdministrationmchan@sd43.bc.ca3372017
ChenJayJapanese/Guitarjachen@sd43.bc.ca2017
ChenJayLanguagesjachen@sd43.bc.ca2019
ChungCollinMathematics, Fine Artscchung@sd43.bc.ca1054422005
ChungKatherineSciencekchung@sd43.bc.ca2008
ChutskoffStaceyCustodian2010
CirilloLorenzoCOAST, Englishlcirillo@sd43.bc.ca2018
ClarkeCarrieYouth Worker - Aboriginal Edcclark@sd43.bc.ca2016
ClaytonJamieMathematicsjclayton@sd43.bc.caMr. Clayton's Website2014
ComeauCamPhysical Educationccomeau@sd43.bc.ca3242006-2007 (Marathon Program), 2019
ComrieClaudiaEducation Assistant2012
CooperKellyEnglishkcooper@sd43.bc.ca332424Class Page2002-2004, 2008
CoventryKimberlyEducation Assistant2015
CroftRobynFine Artsrcroft@sd43.bc.ca2017
CroftRobynFine Arts, Art/Draw/Paintrcroft@sd43.bc.ca3154132017
DemonteBillyChild Development, Physical Education, Grad Transitionsbdemonte@sd43.bc.ca1372004
DingleClarissaSocial Studiescdingle@sd43.bc.ca2016
DuarteGinaCounselling, (Q - Z)gduarte@sd43.bc.ca3102015
EatonValerieLibrary Assistantveaton@sd43.bc.ca2018
EkonomouAngelaEducation Assistant2016
ErlendsonIndraEnglishierlendson@sd43.bc.ca109Class Site2005
FindleyScottEnglish, Creative Writingsfindley@sd43.bc.ca111/112410Mr. F's Resources1998
FraserDebbieOffice, Student Recordsdfraser@sd43.bc.ca3062016
GallifordBrittanyLanguages, Spanish and Philosophybgalliford@sd43.bc.ca2016
GalligosTerriAboriginal Edtgalligos@sd43.bc.ca2017
GilbarDavidJumpstART, Digital Literacydgilbar@sd43.bc.ca107/224412http://www.mrgilbar.com2015
GrayJillEducation Assistant2017
GregaMariaBusiness Educationmgrega@sd43.bc.ca4212015
GregoryLoriStudent Serviceslgregory@sd43.bc.ca1354332004
HayesAdamSocial Studies, Leadershipahayes@sd43.bc.ca104461Homeroom2009
HaywardSabrinaSHARE workershayward@sd43.bc.ca2017
HenryKevinCounselling, Counselling A-Hkhenry@sd43.bc.ca3123122017
HudsonEtsukoEducation Assistant2012
1 - 50Next

Gleneagle Secondary School

1195 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y8
604-464-5793 604-937-8054 gleneagle@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.