Skip to main content
2215 Reeve Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 6K8| Phone: 604-941-6053| Contact Us
École Riverside Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.Hafiz
  
Custodian
Ms.Rita
  
Education Assistant (EA)randerson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Stephanie
  
Education Assistant (EA)sanderson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kathy
  
Head Secretarykandrews@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Lelia
  
Education Assistant (EA)lang@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Arun
  
Teacheraangl@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Leonela
  
Education Assistant (EA)largenal@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Brian
  
Teacherbbarazzuol@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Phil
  
Teacherpbarrington@sd43.bc.caMr. Barrington's Website
Ms.Michelle
  
Education Assistant (EA)mbliss@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Alaina
  
Teacherabrandsma@sd43.bc.caMs. Brandsma's Website
Mr.Cary
  
Teachercbrett@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Monica
  
Youth Worker mbrochu@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jeremy
  
Teacherjbrown@sd43.bc.caMr. Brown's Website
Mr.Jon
  
Principaljbruneau@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Michelle
  
Teachermburton@sd43.bc.caMs. Burton's Website
Mr.Jamie
  
Teacherjacampbell@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Brian
  
TeacherBrChan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Adrienne
  
Teacherachapell@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Clarence
  
Teachercchee@sd43.bc.caMr. Chee's Website
Ms.Raquel
  
Teacherrachin@sd43.bc.caMs. Chin's Website
Ms.Kasey
  
Counsellorkchittenden@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Yoon
  
Custodianchchung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Pam
  
Education Assistant (EA)pcollingwood@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jacquelyn
  
Teacherjacollins@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Rob
  
Teacherrcolombo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
  
BCeSIS Secretarylcorcoran@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Tony
  
Teachertcrisafi@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Cindy
  
Teacherccuccione@sd43.bc.caMs. Cuccione's Website
MmeMiriam
  
Teachermcyr@sd43.bc.caMme. Cyr's Website
Mrs.Marjan
  
Teachermdarbari@sd43.bc.caMs. Dabari's Website
Ms.Rochelle
  
Post Secondary and Career Advisorrdavid@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Elbert
  
Custodianedeocampo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Teena
  
Teachertdella@sd43.bc.caMs. Della's Website
Mr.Cam
  
Teachercdrysdale@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Claudia
  
Teachercdurand@sd43.bc.caMs Durand's Edublog
Ms.Sandra
  
Education Assistant (EA)sfairburn@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Shane
  
Teachersford@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Fiona
  
Teacherfgachallan@sd43.bc.ca 
Mr.Bryan
  
Teacherbgee@sd43.bc.caMr. Gee's Website
Mr.Jason
  
Vice PrincipalJGiles@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Mike
  
Teachermgosselin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Updesh
  
Education Assistant (EA)uheer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Susan
  
Teacher Librarianshenderson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Gary
  
Teacherghorton@sd43.bc.caMr. Horton's Website
Ms.Trisha
  
Teacherthubbard@sd43.bc.caMs. Hubbard's Website
Ms.Marta
  
Education Assistant (EA)mhutcheon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.JJ
  
Vice Principaljhyde@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Sharon
  
Teachersipe@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Melissa
  
Teachermejackson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Kenny
  
Teacherkjamieson@sd43.bc.caMr. Jamieson's Website
Ms.Angela
  
Youth Workerajeoung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bindy
  
Counsellorbjohal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Soni
  
Teachersjoon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Michael
  
Teachermkaiser@sd43.bc.caMr. Kaiser's Website
Mr.Abraham
  
Teacherakang@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Tara
  
Teachertkeating@sd43.bc.ca    Ms. Keating's Website
Ms.Michelle
  
Teachermkendal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
  
Teacherlkim@sd43.bc.caMs. Kim's Website
Ms.Tiffany
  
Teachertku@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Sean
  
Teacherslanders@sd43.bc.ca
MmeKelli
  
Teacherklangford@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Caitlin
  
Teacherclangford@sd43.bc.caMs. Langford's Website
Mrs.Ashlee
  
Teacheralazar@sd43.bc.caMs. Lazar's Website
Mr.Ben
  
Teacherblepore@sd43.bc.caMr. Lepore's Website
Ms.Kaaxia
  
Accounting Secretaryklim@sd43.bc.ca
MmeHelaine
  
Teacherhlo@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Sharon
  
Teacherslotter@sd43.bc.caMs. Lotter's Website
Ms.Pam
  
Counsellorpluddu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Erika
  
Teacherelundgren@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Mario
  
Teachermluongo@sd43.bc.caMr. Luongo's Website
Ms.Marie
  
Secretarymlyons@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Rob
  
Teacherrmackenzie@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Amandeep
  
Education Assistant (EA)amalhi@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jeannie
  
Cafeteria Personeljmarcher@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kristi
  
Education Assistant (EA)kmartins@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bonnie
  
Teacherbmattu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Badra
  
Education Assistant (EA)bmayadunne@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Erica
  
Teacheremcarthur@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Sharon
  
Vice Principalshmckay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
  
Teacherlmcminn@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Laura
  
Education Assistant (EA)LaMeyer@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Oliver
  
Teacheromietzker@sd43.bc.caMr. Mietzker's Website
Ms.Bree
  
Teacherbmireau@sd43.bc.caMs. Mireau's Website
Ms.Nancy
  
Custodiannmorgan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Juliana
  
Education Assistant (EA)jmustapic@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Saradha
  
Noon Hour Supervisorsnatarajan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Peter
  
Education Assistant (EA)pnaugler@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jennifer
  
Teacherjenelson@sd43.bc.caMs. Nelson's Website
Mr.Jeremy
  
Teacherjneufeld@sd43.bc.caMr. Neufeld's Website
Mrs.Carla
  
Education Assistant (EA)cnielsen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Gorette
  
Education Assistant (EA)gpage@sd43.bc.ca
Ronak
  
Teacherrpahlevanlu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Joselito
  
Custodianjpoblete@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Mary
  
Education Assistant (EA)mpurkis@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Meghan
  
Teachermrance@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Henry
  
Custodianhregacho@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Nicole
  
Teachernroberge@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Alanah
  
Youth Workerarobertson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Sean
  
Teacherserobinson@sd43.bc.caMr. Robinson's Website
Mr.David
  
Teacherdromani@sd43.bc.caMr. Romani's Website
Ms.Caroline
  
Teachercross@sd43.bc.caMs. Ross' Website
Mr.Richard
  
Teacherrrothenberger@sd43.bc.caMr. Rothenberger's Website
Mrs.Elizabeth
  
Cafeteria Personelerougeau@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Vera
  
Education Assistant (EA)vrushton@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kerry
  
Noon Hour Supervisorksandrin@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Mike
  
Teachermschoenhals@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kate
  
Library Assistantkschollen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kelly
  
Noon Hour Supervisorkshea@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Randie
  
Information Technologistrshen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kathy
  
Teacherkshong@sd43.bc.caMs. Shong's Website
Ms.Jordyn
  
Youth Workerjsinkie@sd43.bc.ca
M.Kevin
  
Teacherktao@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Erin
  
Teacheretate@sd43.bc.caMs. Tate's Website
Mr.Jordan
  
Teacherjthies@sd43.bc.caMr. Theis' Website
Ms.Sheri
  
Teachersthomasen@sd43.bc.caMs. Thomasen's Website
Ms.Heidy
  
Teacherhtilsner@sd43.bc.caMs. Tilsner's Website
Dr.Catalin
  
Teachercursu@sd43.bc.caMr. Ursu's Website
Ms.Tracy
  
Education Assistant (EA)tvanaert@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Emma
  
Teacherevanderkraan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Julie
  
Noon Hour Supervisorswang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kathryn
  
Teacherkwasstrom@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kim
  
Secretarykweltz@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Johnny
  
Culinary Assistantjowong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Katie
  
Teacherkwuttunee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Brenda
  
Teacherbyorke@sd43.bc.caMs. Yorke's Website
Ms.Xie
  
Youth Workeryxie@sd43.bc.ca

École Riverside Secondary School

2215 Reeve Street, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 6K8
604-941-6053 604-937-8058 riverside@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.