Skip to main content
2215 Reeve Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 6K8| Phone: 604-941-6053| Contact Us
École Riverside Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​

  
  
  
  
Department
  
  
Mr.Hafiz
  
CustodianSupport Staffhakha@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Stephanie
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffsanderson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Lelia
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Stafflang@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Arun
  
TeacherSkill Development, Student Servicesaangl@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Alannah
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffaaranui@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Zaineb
  
TeacherFrench Immersionzaziz@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Brian
  
TeacherC.O.L., Englishbbarazzuol@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Philip
  
TeacherEnglish, Physical Educationpbarrington@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Angela
  
TeacherEnglish, Student Servicesabeckett@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Sherrill
  
SecretaryOfficesberg@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Alina
  
CounsellorCounselling, (A - GN)abirsan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Michelle
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffmbliss@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Giovanni
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffgborrelli@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Melany
  
CustodianSupport Staff
Ms.Alaina
  
TeacherPhysical Educationabrandsma@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Cary
  
TeacherHome Economicscbrett@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Cencherie
  
Head SecretaryOfficecbrisbin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Monica
  
Youth WorkerSupport Staff mbrochu@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jeremy
  
TeacherScience, LIF, Dept Head (Science)jbrown@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jon
  
PrincipalAdministrationjbruneau@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Michelle
  
TeacherMath, LIFmburton@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jamie
  
TeacherSciencejacampbell@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Brian
  
TeacherSocial Studies, LIFBrChan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Adrienne
  
TeacherCareer Life Education, Leadership, CLCachapell@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Clarence
  
TeacherMathcchee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Raquel
  
TeacherSocial Studiesrachin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Hyesun
  
TeacherSciencehcho@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Yoon
  
CustodianSupport Staffchchung@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Rob
  
TeacherStudent Services, Athletic Directorrcolombo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
  
BCeSIS SecretaryStudent Records Secretarylcorcoran@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Tony
  
TeacherCulinarytcrisafi@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Cindy
  
TeacherPhysical Educationccuccione@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Marjan
  
TeacherLanguages - Spanish, Social Studiesmdarbari@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Rochelle
  
Post Secondary and Career AdvisorSupport Staffrdavid@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Teena
  
TeacherMath, Sciencetdella@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Cam
  
TeacherArtcdrysdale@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Claudia
  
TeacherCareer Life Education, Languages - Italiancdurand@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Sandra
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffsfairburn@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Fiona
  
TeacherEALfgachallan@sd43.bc.ca 
Mr.Bryan
  
TeacherPhysical Education, LIF, Transitionsbgee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jason
  
Vice PrincipalAdministrationJGiles@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jeff
  
Information TechnologistOn Site Computer Administratorjgillis@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Erin
  
TeacherEnglish, EALetate@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Lisa
  
SecretaryOfficeligregory@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Kirk
  
Teacherkgummow@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Updesh
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffuheer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Susan
  
Teacher LibrarianLibrary, L.I.F.shenderson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Trisha
  
TeacherMaththubbard@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Marta
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffmhutcheon@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Melissa
  
TeacherMath, Science, Co-Opmejackson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Kenny
  
TeacherSkill Developmentkjamieson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Angela
  
Youth WorkerInternational Youth Workerajeoung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bindy
  
CounsellorCounselling, (NG - Z)bjohal@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Dave
  
Vice PrincipalAdministrationdjones@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Soni
  
TeacherEnglish, EALsjoon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Michael
  
TeacherScience, Physics, Biologymkaiser@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Abraham
  
TeacherTechnology Education, DH (Tech, Art, Music)akang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Karoliina
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffkkatinic@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Tara
  
TeacherEnglish, Home Economicstkeating@sd43.bc.ca    
Ms.Michelle
  
TeacherBusiness Education, Social Studiesmkendal@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jay
  
TeacherSciencejaykim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
  
TeacherSocial Studies, Economicslkim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Alison
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffaormston@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Caitlin
  
TeacherStudent Servicesclangford@sd43.bc.ca
MmeKelli
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Languages - French, Planningklangford@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Ashlee
  
TeacherHome Economics, Physical Educationalazar@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Joseph
  
CustodianSupport Staffwolee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Ben
  
TeacherSocial Studiesblepore@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Nicole
  
Library AssistantLibrarynleung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kaaxia
  
Accounting SecretaryOfficeklim@sd43.bc.ca
MmeHelaine
  
TeacherFrench Immersionhlo@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Sharon
  
TeacherEAL, Languages - Spanishslotter@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Erika
  
TeacherMath, Scienceelundgren@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Rob
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Languages - Frenchrmackenzie@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jeannie
  
Cafeteria PersonelSupport Staffjmarcher@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kristi
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffkmartins@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bonnie
  
TeacherStudent Services, Dept Head (Student Services)bmattu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Badra
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffbmayadunne@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Erica
  
TeacherMath, Outdoor Educationemcarthur@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Shayna
  
Education Assistant (EA)smccormack@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Sharon
  
Vice PrincipalAdministrationshmckay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Rachel
  
SecretaryOfficermckinlay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
  
TeacherSkill Development, Student Serviceslmcminn@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Laura
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support StaffLaMeyer@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Oliver
  
TeacherTechnology Educationomietzker@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bree
  
TeacherSciencebmireau@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Nancy
  
CustodianSupport Staffnmorgan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Peter
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffpnaugler@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jennifer
  
TeacherEnglishjenelson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jeremy
  
TeacherMath, Physical Education, Athletic Directorjneufeld@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Carla
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffcnielsen@sd43.bc.ca
Ronak
  
TeacherMathrpahlevanlu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Andreea
  
Teacherapirvu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Joselito
  
CustodianSupport Staffjpoblete@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Sean
  
TeacherEnglishsriley@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Nicole
  
TeacherDrama, Dancenroberge@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Sean
  
TeacherC.O.L., Scienceserobinson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.David
  
TeacherCareer Life Education, Technology Education, Dept Head (Tech Ed, Arts & Business)dromani@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Caroline
  
TeacherSocial Studiescross@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Richard
  
TeacherBusiness Educationrrothenberger@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Elizabeth
  
Cafeteria PersonelSupport Stafferougeau@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Mike
  
TeacherPhotography, Yearbookmschoenhals@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kathy
  
TeacherEnglish, Journalismkshong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Laine
  
TeacherMusiclspicer@sd43.bc.ca
M.Kevin
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Languages - Frenchktao@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jordan
  
TeacherEAL, Math, Social Studiesjthies@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Sheri
  
TeacherEnglish, CLC, DH (English)sthomasen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Rick
  
CustodianSupport Staff
Ms.Marissa
  
TeacherCareer Life Educationmturcsanyi@sd43.bc.ca
Dr.Catalin
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Social Studies, Social Justice, Social Studies Dept. Headcursu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Tracy
  
Education Assistant (EA)Support Stafftvanaert@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Emma
  
TeacherMathevanderkraan@sd43.bc.ca
AJ
  
TeacherArtavittie@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Alanna
  
Youth Workerawaunch@sd43.bc.ca
Soohyun
  
CustodianSupport Staff
Mr.Johnny
  
Culinary AssistantSupport Staffjowong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Yvonne
  
Youth WorkerInternational Youth Workeryxie@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Brenda
  
TeacherSciencebyorke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jackie
  
CounsellorCounselling, (GO - NE)jayoung@sd43.bc.ca
Sophia
  
TeacherFrench Immersionsoyu@sd43.bc.ca

École Riverside Secondary School

2215 Reeve Street, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 6K8
604-941-6053 604-937-8058 riverside@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.