Skip to main content
1300 David Avenue, Port Moody, BC, V3H 5K6| Phone: 604-461-8679| Contact Us
Heritage Woods Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
Teacherpaitken@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermbaldus@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Library Assistantmbanman@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherchbell@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherdblake@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Head Secretarycbrisbin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Career Resource Facilitatordbutler@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherlcastonguay@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherpchaffee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacheranchan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherdchan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Custodian
Ms.
  
Secretaryscho@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacheraciardullo@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Principaltclerkson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)sdewan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Counsellorcudewolff@sd43.bc.caCounselling Website
Ms.
  
Teacherldimarco@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)cduke@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherbdurand@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermferrer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherkfester@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherjfisher@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherlfleming@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherjfrench@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacheragarg@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherigay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermagill@sd43.bc.caBlog Site
Mr.
  
TeacherJGleckman@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Custodian
Ms.
  
Secretarydguratovich@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherchewitt@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherdhoracsek@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachershughes@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherfhung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherajarvis@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherdjiao@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherrjohal@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherpkhalili@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacheralee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherdalee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachersilee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Counsellorkleeden@sd43.bc.caCounselling Website
Ms.
  
Teacherimak@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Counsellorsmartin@sd43.bc.caCounselling Website
Ms.
  
Teachersmason@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherlmodder@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachernmoretti@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Information Technologistamu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermnunn@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacheryohori@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermpaisley@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherkpavan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherkpowell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermprosperi-porta@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherrraghoobarsingh@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Vice Principalmrai@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodian
Mr.
  
Vice Principalmrao@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Vice Principaljreid@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Accounting Secretaryjriczu@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermroest@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherkaross@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjross@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachersrud@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherlsaloustros@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherasantarossa@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherpsather@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachergschellenberg@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherpseiler@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermasmith@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorssokolowski@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Secretarydsparks@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachercstrudwick@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherfsun@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachercswanson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherhtang@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherwting@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherstompkins@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermtyldesley@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachereuchacz@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermvangaalen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherpvance@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherbveekan@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Teachernvickerson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermviveiros@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherswalters@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermwatt@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherkwatt@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherlweinkam@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Student Records Secretaryjawidmer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachercwiebe@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherbwilson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherdwood@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)cwright@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjzhuang@sd43.bc.caMr. Zhuang's Google Site

Heritage Woods Secondary School

1300 David Avenue, Port Moody BC
V3H 5K6
604-461-8679 604-937-8055 heritagewoods@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.