Skip to main content
1300 David Avenue, Port Moody, BC, V3H 5K6| Phone: 604-461-8679| Contact Us
Heritage Woods Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
Teacherpaitken@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermbaldus@sd43.bc.caMr. Baldus' Portal
Mr.
  
Teacherdblake@sd43.bc.caMr. Blake's Portal
Mr.
  
Teacherlcastonguay@sd43.bc.caMr. Castonguay's Portal
Mr.
  
Teacherpchaffee@sd43.bc.caMr. Chaffee's Portal
Mr.
  
Teacheranchan@sd43.bc.caMr. Chan's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherdchan@sd43.bc.caMs. Chan's Portal
Ms.
  
Custodian
Ms.
  
Secretaryscho@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacheraciardullo@sd43.bc.caMr. Ciardullo's Portal
Mr.
  
Principaltclerkson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)sdewan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherldimarco@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacheredouglas@sd43.bc.caMs. Douglas' Portal
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)cduke@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherbdurand@sd43.bc.caMr. Durand's Portal
Ms.
  
Teachermferrer@sd43.bc.caMs. Ferrer's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherkfester@sd43.bc.caMs. Fester's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherjfrench@sd43.bc.caMs. French's Portal
Mr.
  
Counsellorpgangnes@sd43.bc.caCounselling Website
Ms.
  
Teacheragarg@sd43.bc.caMs. Garg's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherjgauer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherigay@sd43.bc.caMrs. Gay's Portal
Ms.
  
Teachermagill@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Custodian
Mr.
  
Custodian
Ms.
  
Secretarydguratovich@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherchewitt@sd43.bc.caMs. Hewitt's Portal
Ms.
  
Teachershughes@sd43.bc.caMs. Hughes' Portal
Mr.
  
Teacherfhung@sd43.bc.caMr. Hung's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherajarvis@sd43.bc.caMs. Lattimer's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherdjiao@sd43.bc.caThe Den's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherrjohal@sd43.bc.caMs. Johal's Portal
Mr.
  
Teacherpkhalili@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Education Assistant (EA)tkirsh@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Student Records Secretarymlacroix@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Youth Workerkleathwood@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacheralee@sd43.bc.caMs. Lee's Portal
Ms.
  
Head Secretaryslee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachersilee@sd43.bc.caPE Department
Ms.
  
Counsellorkleeden@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacheramackenzie@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherimak@sd43.bc.caMs. Mak's Portal
Ms.
  
Teachercmalish@sd43.bc.caMs Malish's Website
Ms.
  
Library Assistantlmanojlovic@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherchmartin@sd43.bc.caMr. Martin's Portal
Mrs.
  
Counsellorsmartin@sd43.bc.caCounselling Website
Ms.
  
Teachersmason@sd43.bc.caMs. Mason's Portal
Ms.
  
Career Resource Facilitatorkmclaughlin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherfmirfakhraie@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachernmoretti@sd43.bc.caMr. Moretti's Portal
Mrs.
  
Vice Principaljmoss@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Information Technologistamu@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjnelson@sd43.bc.caMr. Nelson's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherrnorman@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermnunn@sd43.bc.caMs. Nunn's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacheryohori@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermpaisley@sd43.bc.caMrs. Paisley's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherbpasichnyk@sd43.bc.caMs. Pasichnyk's Site
Ms.
  
Teacherkpavan@sd43.bc.caMs. Pavan's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherkpowell@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherrprensky@sd43.bc.caMr. Prensky's Site
Ms.
  
Teachermprosperi-porta@sd43.bc.caThe Prosperi-Portal
Mr.
  
Custodian
Mr.
  
Vice Principalmrao@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Accounting Secretaryjriczu@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermroest@sd43.bc.caMr. Roest's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherkaross@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjross@sd43.bc.caMr. Ross' Portal
Mr.
  
Teachersrud@sd43.bc.caMr. Rud's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherlsaloustros@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherasantarossa@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherpsather@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachergschellenberg@sd43.bc.caMr. Schellenberg's Portal
Mr.
  
Teachermschoenhals@sd43.bc.caMr. Schoenhals' Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherpseiler@sd43.bc.caMs. Seiler's Portal
Mr.
  
Teacherjsmith@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorssokolowski@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Secretarydsparks@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherastevenson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherfsun@sd43.bc.caMr. Sun's Portal
Ms.
  
Teachercswanson@sd43.bc.caMs. Swanson's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherhtang@sd43.bc.caDr. Tang's Portal
Mr.
  
Teacherwting@sd43.bc.caMr. Ting's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherstompkins@sd43.bc.caMs. Tompkins' Portal
Mr.
  
Teachermtyldesley@sd43.bc.caMr. Tyldesley's Portal
Ms.
  
Teachermvangaalen@sd43.bc.caMs. Van Gaalen's Portal
Ms.
  
Teacherpvance@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermviveiros@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherswalters@sd43.bc.caMs. Walters' Portal
Mr.
  
Custodianjwashington@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherkwatt@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherlweinkam@sd43.bc.caMs. Weinkam's Portal
Ms.
  
Teachercwiebe@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherdwood@sd43.bc.caMs. Wood's Portal
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)cwright@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjzhuang@sd43.bc.caMr. Zhuang's Google Site

Heritage Woods Secondary School

1300 David Avenue, Port Moody BC
V3H 5K6
604-461-8679 604-937-8055 heritagewoods@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.