Skip to main content
1260 Riverwood Gate, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3B 7Z5| Phone: 604-941-5401| Contact Us
Terry Fox Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Parents > PAC
Terry Fox Parent Advisory Council (PAC)

"Advocating for excellence in education, well-being of our students and the meaningful involvement of parents as partners in education"


 

 

Following are the PAC Meeting Dates for School Year 2020/2021 via ZOOM

  • Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021

All meetings begin at 7:00pm. New members welcome!

 Constitution/Bylaws

Terry Fox Secondary School

1260 Riverwood Gate, Port Coquitlam British Columbia
Canada V3B 7Z5
604-941-5401 604-937-8059 terryfox@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.