Skip to main content
3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y7| Phone: 604-464-2513| Contact Us
Pinetree Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Content Editor

  
  
  
Responsibility
  
Mr. B. Adairbadair@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Website
Ms. H. Amissahhamissah@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Custodian
Ms. R. Armstrongrarmstrong@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Website
Ms. M. Babcockmbabcock@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Ms. S. Belseysbelsey@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant
Ms. C. Bishopcbishop@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher
Ms. S. Blakeshblake@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Ms. A. Brackenabracken@sd43.bc.caSciencePhysics 12AP Blk 3
Ms. N. Brownenbrowne@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Mr. E. Calaecala@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Caretaker
Ms. Y. Chanychan@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Ms. L. Charltonlcharlton@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Ms. C. Choicchoi@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher
Ms. P. Clarkpclark@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Receptionist
Mr. J. Clarkejclarke@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Principal
Ms. Z. Coertzezcoertze@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Mr. R. Cooperrcooper@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Ms. N. Cridgencridge@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Youth Worker
Ms. I. Cuiicui@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Mr. C. Davieschdavies@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Mr. N. De Vitandevita@sd43.bc.caMusic
Teacher
Mr. M. DeAngelismdeangelis@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Teacher - Auto Tech
Ms. J. Deckjdeck@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Teacher
Ms. M. Dhillonmdhillon@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: P-Z
Ms. M. Dollmdoll@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Teacher
Ms. K. Dubykduby@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA) (Temp)
Mr. B. Dyckbdyck@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Website
Mr. D. Faulksdfaulks@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Mr. D. Floresdflores@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Mr. S. Froneasfronea@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Caretaker - Days
Ms. L. Gushtalgushta@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Head Secretary
Ms. J. Hopkinjhopkin@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
English
Website
Ms. S. Huxhu@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Noon Hour Supervisor
Mr. M. Iacobuccimiacobucci@sd43.bc.caSocial StudiesWebsite
Mr. L. Irelandlireland@sd43.bc.caEAL
Teacher
Website
Mr. T. Iveytivey@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Mr. S. Jacksjack@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Website
Ms. R. Jacksonrejackson@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Teacher - on leave
Website
Ms. B. Jafarzadehbjafarzadeh@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Ms. D. Jandjan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Secretary
Ms. A. Jeongajeong@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Korean Youth Worker
Ms. H. Johal hjohal@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: A-I (on lve)
Mr. C. Kachorckachor@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Teacher
Ms. K. Katinickkatinc@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Ms. K. KellyCLKelly@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Mr. P. Kerrpkerr@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Teacher
Website
Ms. N. Kestilankestila@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Learning Inclusion Support Worker (LISW)
Ms. A. Khanakhan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Ms. A. KongAKong@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Coquitlam Online Learning - Thurs. 3:30-5:00 A218
Ms. P. Korbypkorby@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Teacher
Website
Ms. C. Kwokckwok@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher
Ms. R. Labossiereralabossiere@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Teacher
Ms. E. Lamelam@sd43.bc.caEAL
Teacher
Website
Ms. C. Lambertcolambert@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher
Ms. D. Lange dlange@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher - on leave
Mr. S. Lauslau@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Ms. C. Leecolee@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Teacher
Website
Ms. H. Leehelee@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Student Records Secretary
Ms. B. Leslieelbentley@sd43.bc.caEAL
Teacher
Website
Mr. G. Linglin@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Mrs. K. Lockwoodklockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Website
Mr. P. Lockwoodplockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Website
Ms. S. Louiesulouie@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher
Website
Ms. N. Lovelocknlovelock@sd43.bc.caDrama
Teacher
Mr. A. Lualu@sd43.bc.caInformation Technology
Site Contact
E Sports Website
Ms. L. Lulilu@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher
Ms. S. Lundquisterslundquister@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Secretary
Ms. L. Macdonaldlmacdonald@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Mr. T. MacDonaldtomacdonald@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Ms. A. MacPherson amacpherson@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Teacher
Ms. J. Mahjmah@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Mr. J. Maloneyjmaloney@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Custodian
Ms. A. Markhamamarkham@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
(on lve)
Mr. C. Martinchmartin@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice-Principal: A-J
Ms. V. Martinovamartino@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Ms. K. Maryonkmaryon@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Learning Inclusion Support Worker (LISW)
Ms. K. Matthewskmatthews@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Mr. E. McDonaldemcdonald@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Mr. R. McMahonrmcmahon@sd43.bc.caLibrary
Teacher
Library Website
Mr. E. Melnik emelnik@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Teacher
Website
Mr. J. Meredithjmeredith@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher
Mrs. K. Mobiliokmobilio@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Website
Ms. S. Mohamed Alismohamedali@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Teacher - on leave
Ms. E. Montagueemontague@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Library Assistant - TEMP
Ms. C. Moorhousecmoorhouse@sd43.bc.caCareer Resource Facilitator
Post Secondary & Career Advisor
Mr. G. Morgadogmorgado@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Custodian
Mr. K. Nelsonkenelson@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: J-O
Ms. K. Olujickolujic@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher, replacing Ms. Lange
Ms. S. Pavlusspavlus@sd43.bc.caArt/Photo
Teacher
Ms. J. Paynejpayne@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice-Principal: K-P
Ms. S. Piispii@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Ms. N. Rampurinrampuri@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher
Ms. B. Riouxbrioux@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Ms. L. Ririelririe@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: A-I
Mr. L. Ryanlryan@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice-Principal: Q-Z
Mr. B.  Sandhubsandhu@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Ms. C. Santoscsantos@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Teacher
Website
Mr. R. Seahrseah@sd43.bc.caMusic
Teacher
Mr. S. Shanyshan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Custodian
Mr. V. Sharmavsharma@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
1 - 100Next

Pinetree Secondary School

3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y7
604-464-2513 604-937-8056 mailto:pinetreesecondary@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.