Skip to main content
3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y7| Phone: 604-464-2513| Contact Us
Pinetree Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Content Editor



  
  
  
Responsibility
  
Ms. A. Aliaali@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
EA
Ms. H. Amissahhamissah@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Caretaker
Ms. R. Armstrongrarmstrong@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Website
Ms. M. Babcockmbabcock@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Ms. J. Bablitzjbablitz@sd43.bc.caArt/Photo
Teacher
Ms. T. Beckertbecker@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Mr. D. Birsandbirsan@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher
Ms. C. Bishopcbishop@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher
Ms. S. Blakeshblake@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Mr. N. Boltonnbolton@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher
Ms. A. Brackenabracken@sd43.bc.caScience
on leave
Mr. E. Calaecala@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Caretaker
Ms. C. Carlinccarlin@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
SIS Operator
Ms. N. Carsonncarson@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counsellor: International Education
Ms. Y. Chanychan@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Ms. L. Charltonlcharlton@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Mr. J. Clarkejclarke@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Principal
Mr. J. Conederajonedera@sd43.bc.caYouth Worker
Immigrant Youth Worker
Mr. R. Cooperrcooper@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Ms. I. Cuiicui@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Ms. A. Damadam@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Mr. C. Davieschdavies@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Mr. M. De Angelismdeangelis@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Teacher - Auto Tech
Mr. N. De Vitandevita@sd43.bc.caMusic
Teacher
Mr. B. Deansbdeans@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Ms. J. Deckjdeck@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Teacher
Ms. M. Dhillonmdhillon@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: P-Z
Mr. D. Faulksdfaulks@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
- on leave
Ms. M. Fishermfisher@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
LISW
Mr. D. Floresdflores@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Mr. S. Gonzalessgonzales@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Caretaker - Days
Ms. C. Gradycgrady@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Receptionist (temp)
Ms. V. Grandyvgrandy@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher (temp - Bracken)
Ms. L. Gushtalgushta@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Head Secretary
Ms. J. Hopkinjhopkin@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
English
Website
Mr. M. Iacobuccimiacobucci@sd43.bc.caSocial StudiesWebsite
Mr. L. Irelandlireland@sd43.bc.caEAL
Teacher
Website
Mr. S. Jacksjack@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Website
Ms. R. Jacksonrejackson@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Teacher
Website
Ms. B. Jafarzadehbjafarzadeh@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher, on leave
Ms. R. Jandjan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Secretary II, 12 - 4 pm
Ms. A. Jeoungajeoung@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Korean Youth Worker
Ms. H. Johalhjohal@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: A-I (on lve)
Mr. C. Kachorckachor@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Teacher
Ms. C. KellyCLKelly@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
- on leave
Mr. P. Kerrpkerr@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Teacher
Website
Ms. N. Kestilankestila@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Learning Inclusion Support Worker (LISW)
Ms. A. Khanakhan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Ms. C. Kingcking@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher
Ms. A. KongAKong@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Coquitlam Online Learning - Thurs. 3:30-5:00 A218
Ms. P. Korbypkorby@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Teacher
Website
Ms. C. Kwokckwok@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher
Ms. R. Labossiereralabossiere@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Teacher
Ms. E. Lamelam@sd43.bc.caEAL
Teacher
Website
Mr. S. Landersslanders@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Ms. D. Lange dlange@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher - on leave
Ms. Y. Lauylau@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Accounting Clerk (temp)
Mr. S. Lauslau@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Ms. C. Leecolee@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Teacher
Website
Ms. B. Leslieeleslie@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Teacher
Website
Mr. G. Linglin@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Mrs. K. Lockwoodklockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Website
Mr. P. Lockwoodplockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Website
Ms. N. Lovelocknlovelock@sd43.bc.caDrama
Teacher
Mr. A. Lualu@sd43.bc.caInformation Technology
Site Contact
E Sports Website
Ms. L. Lulilu@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher
- on leave
Ms. M. Lyonsmlyons@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Reception - on leave
Ms. M. Mamama@sd43.bc.caMath
Teacher
Ms. L. Macdonaldlmacdonald@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Mr. T. MacDonaldtomacdonald@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Ms. A. MacPherson amacpherson@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Teacher
Ms. J. Mahjmah@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Ms. L. Maleklmalek@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Noon Hour Supervisor
Mr. J. Maloneyjmaloney@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Caretaker
Ms. A. Markhamamarkham@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Mr. C. Martinchmartin@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice-Principal: A-J
Ms. V. Martinovamartino@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Ms. K. Maryonkmaryon@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
EA
Mr. E. McDonaldemcdonald@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Mr. R. McMahonrmcmahon@sd43.bc.caLibrary
Teacher
Library Website
Ms. J. Mehrerjmehrer@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Mr. E. Melnik emelnik@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Teacher
Website
Mr. T. Mendgentmendgen@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Teacher
Ms. S. Merrellsmerrell@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA) - Temp
Mr. P. Milliardpmilliard@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher
Mrs. K. Mobiliokmobilio@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Website
Ms. S. Mohamed Alismohamedali@sd43.bc.caPE
Teacher
Ms. C. Moorhousecmoorhouse@sd43.bc.caCareer Resource Facilitator
Post Secondary & Career Advisor
Mr. G. Morgadogmorgado@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Caretaker
- on leave
Mr. K. Nelsonkenelson@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: J-O
Ms. K. Olujickolujic@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher, replacing Ms. Lange
Ms. L. O'Sullivanlosullivan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Secretary II
Mr. M. Raomrao@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice-Principal: Q - Z
Ms. B. Riouxbrioux@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Ms. L. Ririelririe@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counsellor: A - I
Ms. A. Robertsaroberts@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Ms. K. Saleksale@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Teacher (temp - Jafarzadeh)
Mr. B.  Sandhubsandhu@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Mr. A. Santosasantos@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Caretaker - TEMP
Ms. C. Santoscsantos@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Teacher
Website
1 - 100Next

Pinetree Secondary School

3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y7
604-464-2513 604-937-8056 pinetreesecondary@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.