Skip to main content
3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y7| Phone: 604-464-2513| Contact Us
Pinetree Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Athletics

​​​

​Sport
​Name
​Email Address
​Cross Country
​Mr. K. Wazny
​kwazny@sd43.bc.ca
​Sr. Boys Soccer
​Mr. S. Jack
​sjack@sd43.bc.ca
Gr. 9 Boys Basketball
​Mr. L. Ireland
​lireland@sd43.bc.ca
​Jr. Boys Basketball
​Mr. G. Zenone
​gzenone@sd43.bc.ca
​Sr. Boys Basketball
​Mr. C Davies
​chdavies@sd43.bc.ca
​Wrestling
​Mr. B. Adair
​badair@sd43.bc.ca
​Jr. Badminton
​Ms. Y. Chan
​ychan@sd43.bc.ca
​Sr. Badminton
​Ms. Y. Chan
ychan@sd43.bc.ca​
​Sr. Tennis
​Mr. S. Jack
sjack@sd43.bc.ca​
​Track & Field
​Mr. R. Cooper
​rcooper@sd43.bc.ca
Jr. Girls Volleyball
​Ms. K. Mobilio
​kmobilio@sd43.bc.ca
​Sr. Girls Volleyball
​Mr. S. Lau
​slau@sd43.bc.ca
​Girls Soccer
​Ms. B. Rious
​brioux@sd43.bc.ca
​Ski & Snowboard Team
​Mr. D. Wintermans
​dwintermans@sd43.bc.ca


Pinetree Gym Schedule
Click HERE for the most up to date Gym schedule at Pinetree Secondary​




 

Pinetree Secondary School

3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y7
604-464-2513 604-937-8056 pinetree@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.