Skip to main content
570 Poirier Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6A8| Phone: 604-936-7205| Contact Us
Centennial Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Support Staff
  
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
Accounting Clerkkleung@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Cafeteria Personneljfagan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Cafeteria Personnelbekim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Cafeteria Personnelamaynard@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Cafeteria Personnelsreilly@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianjchung@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianlyoujung@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianelui@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodiandnistal@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianjispark@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianrsingh@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodiantvuong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAvberiana@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAmcaringal@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
EAkfibish@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAlhernandez@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EArhollingshead@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAjjohal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAakovari@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAnliu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAcmatthews@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EARPrasad@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAcquilty@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAkawallace@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
EApweare@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
EAcwoodworth@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAezare@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Library Assistantjmacduff@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisormhsiao@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Post-Secondary & Career Advisordhealeywright@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Science Assistantfbabbs@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Secretarylspinosa@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Secretarysvanhemmen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Youth Workerlhoneysett@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Youth Workerajeong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Youth Workertmurracas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Youth Workerrstones@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Youth Workeryxie@sd43.bc.ca

Centennial Secondary School

570 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC
V3J 6A8
604-936-7205 604-937-8051 centennial@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during emergencies, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.