Skip to main content
570 Poirier Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6A8| Phone: 604-936-7205| Contact Us
Centennial Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Graduation Information

   

Dry Grad Pub Night Fundraiser  
by Jackson, Bryan
 2/3/2023 3:08 PM

​

  1. Pub Night – This will be a fun night with 50/50, toonie toss, silent auction and much more!  Pub Night will be on February 24th at Golden Parrots Pub for 6pm.  Tickets are $30 which includes a burger of your choice and a bevy!


Please click on...

 
Hypnotist Fundraiser Poster Attachment 
by Jackson, Bryan
 2/3/2023 3:08 PM

​

Scott will be performing at the CENT theatre on March 3rd at 7:00pm.  Limited tickets - please get your tickets FAST! Tickets are $25 each.

NO TICKETS SOLD AT THE DOOR!

 

Please click on the link below to reserve your tickets. A volunteer...

 
January DAG Newsletter Attachment 
by Jackson, Bryan
 1/23/2023 9:26 AM

​Attached please find the most recent update from the Dry After Grad parent committee. 

 
2/24/2023 6:00 PM   Dry Grad Pub Night Fundraiser  

​

  1. Pub Night – This will be a fun night with 50/50, toonie toss, silent auction and much more!  Pub Night will be on February 24th at Golden Parrots Pub for 6pm.  Tickets are $30 which includes a burger...
3/3/2023 7:00 PM   Hypnotist Fundraiser  

​

Scott will be performing at the CENT theatre on March 3rd at 7:00pm.  Limited tickets - please get your tickets FAST! Tickets are $25 each.

NO TICKETS...

 E-Mail Contact

Ms. Ciardullo
(Grad fundraising)
rciardullo@sd43.bc.ca

Ms. Thomas
(Grad fundraising)
mthomas@sd43.bc.ca

Ms. Mattson
(Grad Dinner/Dance)
mmattson@sd43.bc.ca

Ms. Chambers
(Grad Dinner/Dance)
lchambers@sd43.bc.ca

Ms. Denholme
(Grad Dinner/Dance)
kdenholme@sd43.bc.ca

Ms. Zimmer
(Commencement, Grad Photos)
kzimmer@sd43.bc.ca

Ms. Farnell  (After Grad)
vfarnell@sd43.bc.ca

Mr. A. Ciolfitto
(Commencement)
aciolfitto@sd43.bc.ca

Annette Van De Kamp
(Grad/School rings)
annettevdk@telus.net 

 Important Links

Centennial Secondary School

570 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC
V3J 6A8
604-936-7205 604-937-8051 centennial@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during emergencies, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.