Skip to main content
1432 Brunette Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 1G5| Phone: 604-523-6011| Contact Us
Suwa'lkh School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
Department
  
  
  
Principalgbedard@sd43.bc.ca
  
Youth WorkerStudent Meal Programjcouzelis@sd43.bc.ca
  
TeacherFine Arts, Music, Middle School Program, Drama, Learner Supportmcrawford@sd43.bc.ca
  
EAmjones@sd43.bc.ca
  
EAvkingsley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Secretarycmcmillan@sd43.bc.ca
  
Head TeacherLeadership, Physical Education, Social Studies, English, Outdoor Education, Community Involvementnpellatt@sd43.bc.ca
  
CounsellorCounsellinglpells@sd43.bc.ca
  
TeacherInformation Technology, Mathematics, Science, Digital Media, Foodsgrainey@sd43.bc.ca
  
Youth WorkerStudent Transition Programjtoombs@sd43.bc.ca
  
TeacherFine Arts, Leadership, Learner Support, Planning, Student Support, Work Experienceltrulson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Youth WorkerStudent Transition Programrwilliams@sd43.bc.ca

Suwa'lkh School

1432 Brunette Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 1G5
604-523-6011 suwalkh@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - Noon
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.