Skip to main content
1260 Riverwood Gate, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3B 7Z5| Phone: 604-941-5401| Contact Us
Terry Fox Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksTerry Fox Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
Teacherhamin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachertbaker@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Secretarykbardossy@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherdbifolchi@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)dbirza@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)dbock@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachergrbohlen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherlbovay@sd43.bc.caMs. L. Bovay's Sharepoint Site
Mr.
  
Teacherccathcart@sd43.bc.caMr. Cathcart's Sharepoint Site
Mr.
  
Counsellorrchambers@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherscharboneau@sd43.bc.caMr. Charboneau's Sharepoint Site
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)kcharyna@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachertchastkavich@sd43.bc.caMr. Chastkavich's Website
Mr.
  
Teachertcheng@sd43.bc.caMr. Cheng's Website
Mr.
  
Teacherrcho@sd43.bc.caMr. R. Cho's Website
Ms.
  
Teacherlchung@sd43.bc.caMs. L. Chung's Sharepoint Site
Mr.
  
Teacherdcorbett@sd43.bc.caMr. D. Corbett's Sharepoint Site
Mr.
  
Teacherdcorpuz@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherccorrado@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherrcorsi@sd43.bc.caMs. R. Corsi's Sharepoint Site
Mr.
  
Teacherecsuka@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherfd'alfonso@sd43.bc.caMs. F. D'Alfonso's Sharepoint Site
Ms.
  
Teacherjdalrymple@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)mdesmet@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherradhesi@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherNDosSantos@sd43.bc.ca Ms. Dos Santos' Sharepoint Site
Ms.
  
Youth Workerbdudziak@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)ldunster@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Counsellorkedgell@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherselgaard@sd43.bc.caMr. S. Elgaard's Sharepoint Site
Mr.
  
Teacherkestabrooks@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachervfedorak@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Teacherkfridge@sd43.bc.caAthletic Leadership Sharepoint Site
Mr.
  
Teacherdfriend@sd43.bc.caMr. D. Friend's Sharepoint Site
Ms.
  
Library Assitantafriesen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachersfukui@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachertrfuller@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermgallo@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachercgeddes@sd43.bc.caMr. Geddes' Sharepoint Site
Ms.
  
Teachervgil@sd43.bc.ca
  
Secretarydgillis@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherpgrossi@sd43.bc.caMr. P. Grossi's Website
Ms.
  
Accounting Secretaryjgwynn@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)ehaase@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachernhadden@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherphaerdi@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacheraherdman@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherkhess@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherehoey@sd43.bc.ca
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)ahunter@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherihurst@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherhehyun@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermijones@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherckang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherckingman@sd43.bc.caMs. C. Kingman Sharepoint Site
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)ckline@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjknizek@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherdkong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachertku@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherllakovic@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherdlawson@sd43.bc.caMrs. D. Lawson's Website
Ms.
  
Teachersleahy@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjleitch@sd43.bc.caMr. J. Leitch's Website
Ms.
  
Teachermli@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachertliu@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherpmaddrell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachersmarino@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)mmasoumeh@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherrmazzucco@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherdmccristall@sd43.bc.caMr. D. McCristall's Website
Mr.
  
Teachermmcdonnell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherlmenard@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachervmiranda@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Teachercmohammed@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjmurphy@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Teacherkmurphy@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Teacherhmyles@sd43.bc.caMrs. Myles' Website
Mr.
  
Teachersobrien@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacheraoneill@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacherspagliaro@sd43.bc.caMs. Pagliaro's Sharepoint Site
Ms.
  
Teacherbpasichnyk@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherjpassaglia@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherbpetersen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Cafeteria Personelmpeterson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisortphillips@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermprinster@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherdradic@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjragone@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachernrego@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)droon@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherdroon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherssainas@sd43.bc.caTerry Fox Rock School
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)ssandhu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BCeSIS Secretarycsuszezwiez@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherpthiara@sd43.bc.cahttps://sd43bcca.sharepoint.com/sites/MrThiarasSharepointSite/Shared%20Documents/Forms/AllItems.aspx
Mr.
  
Teacherdtilsley@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherrtodd@sd43.bc.caMs. Todd's Sharepoint Site
Mrs.
  
Counsellorrtrunkfield@sd43.bc.caAthletic Leadership Sharepoint Site
Mr.
  
Teachertturnbull@sd43.bc.camrturnbullscience.wordpress.com/
Mrs.
  
Teacherlueda@sd43.bc.caMrs. Ueda's Website
Ms.
  
Teachermvanduynhoven@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherdvanos@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherrvickers@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Head Secretarypwebb@sd43.bc.ca3501
Mr.
  
Teacherdwhitson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherrwilliams@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Special Education Assistant (SEA)swishart@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherdwong@sd43.bc.caMr. D. Wong's Site
Ms.
  
Secretarygworden@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherbzappone@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacherdzhou@sd43.bc.cafoxmandarin.yolasite.com/

Terry Fox Secondary School

1260 Riverwood Gate, Port Coquitlam British Columbia
Canada V3B 7Z5
604-941-5401 604-937-8059 terryfox@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.