Skip to main content
1240 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 3E7| Phone: 604-945-0156| Contact Us
Scott Creek Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff List and Email
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč                                        
‚Äč‚ÄčLi‚Äčsa 

Colleen
‚ÄčRinke

Castonguay
‚ÄčPRINCIPAL 

VICE PRINCIPAL
  lrinke@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč

  ccasto‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčnguay@sd43.bc.ca

Christina

Anchor‚Äč

Education Assistant

canchor@sd43.bc.ca

Misti‚Äč

Askew

Teacher - Grizzlies

maskew@sd43.bc.ca

Laurie Aspinall
Teacher - Band/Music/Choir (Explorations)

laspinall@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčJanine
‚ÄčAtwell
‚ÄčTeacher - Visual Arts
jatwell@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčAnahita
Bahi
Noon Hour

Angela

B‚Äčrian

‚Äč‚ÄčBeckett

Best‚Äč

Teacher - Student Services‚Äč

Teacher - Grizzlies

abeckett@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äčbbest@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčJohn 
‚ÄčBuglioni
‚ÄčTeacher - Wolves
‚Äčjbuglioni@sd43.bc.ca
Greg

‚ÄčStella
Chan

‚ÄčChen
‚ÄčTeacher - Foxes

Teacher - Penguins (Mandarin)
gchan@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äčschen@sd43.bc.ca
RonnieChinTeacher - Wolves
rchin@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčJung
‚ÄčChoi
‚ÄčTeacher - EAL
‚ÄčJuChoi@sd43.bc.ca
Wendy
ChowEducation Assistantwchow@sd43.bc.ca
BradChristiansonTeacher - Panthers
bchristianson@sd43.bc.ca


MichaelCosta
Teacher - Skill Development
mcosta@sd43.bc.ca
Robin
DaciukTeacher - Panthers / Student Services 
rdaciuk@sd43.bc.ca
Dave
Devaney
Teacher - Grizzlies
ddevaney@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSara
Di Giusto
Noon Hour

Brad
DowneyTeacher - Panthers
bdowney@sd43.bc.ca
Monica

Dunn

Teacher -  Grizzlies

mdunn@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčLaura
‚ÄčEpp
‚ÄčTeacher - Wolves
‚Äčlepp@sd43.bc.ca
Dominic
‚ÄčFritz
‚ÄčTeacher - Penguins(Mandarin)
‚Äčdofritz@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčTracy
‚ÄčHall‚ÄčTeacher - Student Services 
‚Äčtrhall@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčElisabeth 
‚ÄčHartono
‚ÄčNoon Hour

‚ÄčAlycia 
‚ÄčHenyecz
‚ÄčEducation Assistant 
‚Äčahenyecz@sd43.bc.ca
Mohammad
HussainCustodian
Afternoon Caretaker
Rosanne Hutchinson Admin Assistant/Accounting
rhutchinson@sd43.bc.ca
Lisa KimCustodianAfternoon Caretaker
Kerry

Dean‚Äč
Kochan

Kocis
Teacher -  EAL

Custodian
kkochan@sd43.bc.ca

Morning Caretaker
KerrinKyllonen
Teacher - Foxes (Montessori)
kkyllonen@sd43.bc.ca
TracieLawrenceTeacher-Librarian tlawrence@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčIsabelle
‚ÄčLee
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äčilee@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčKehli‚Äč
Matthews
‚ÄčTeacher - Goats
‚Äčkmatthews@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
Emmy
Lidhran
Teacher - Foxes (Montessori‚Äč)
elidhran@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčBrittany
‚ÄčLitz
‚ÄčTeacher - Penguins(Mandarin‚Äč)
‚Äčblitz@sd43.bc.ca

Christi

‚ÄčLivingstone

Teacher - Wolves

clivingstone@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčAlicia‚ÄčLui‚ÄčTeacher - Wolves

‚Äčallui@sd43.bc.ca

Michele

Luterbach

‚ÄčTeacher - Home Ec
(Explorations)
mluterbach@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčFahrah
‚ÄčMawani
‚ÄčCounsellor
‚Äčfmawani@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčTravis


Oksana

Tania
‚ÄčMendgen


Ostrozhynska


Peso

‚ÄčTeacher - Tech Ed
(Explorations)

Education Assistant

Teacher - Goats
‚Äčtmendgen@sd43.bc.ca


oostrozhynska@sd43.bc.ca

tpeso@sd43.bc.ca
Rob
PerkoTeacher - Grizzlies
rperko@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčRichard
‚ÄčRasmussen
‚ÄčTeacher - Goats
‚Äčrrasmussen@sd43.bc.ca
Class webpage:  mrrasmussensclassroom.weebly.com

Jen

Renard

Teacher - Goats

jrenard@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčTylene 
‚ÄčRomanelli 
‚ÄčTeacher - Grizzlies 
‚Äčtromanelli@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčNick
SaranchukTeacher - Goats
nsaranchuk@sd43.bc.ca
Drew
Sturrock
Teacher - ADEPT
(Explorations)
dsturrcck@sd43.bc.ca
Norah
Sun
Teacher - Goats
nosun@43.bc.ca
Dominic
Fritz
Teacher - Penguins(Mandarin)
dofritz@sd43.bc.ca 
ScottTurner
Teacher - Panthers
sturner@sd43.bc.ca
Rosa
Vecchiato
 Learning Inclusion Support
 rvecchiato@sd43.bc.ca
Debbie
Van Veen
Youth Worker
dvanveen@sd43.bc.ca
Nicole
Van Veenendaa‚Äčl
Teacher - Panthers
NVanveenendaal@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčZewen
‚ÄčWang
‚ÄčTeacher - Penguins (Mandarin)
‚Äč‚Äčzwang@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčSarah
‚ÄčWebber
‚ÄčTeacher - Foxes (Montessori)
‚Äčswebber@sd43.bc.ca
Sharon
White
Education Assistant
swhite@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčWynn 
Zhang
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčTeacher - Penguins  (Mandarin)
‚Äčwzhang@sd43.bc.ca
Milka
Zmukic
Admin Assistant-Attendance
Student Re
cords and
Student Registration
mzmukic@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčPaul 
‚ÄčZhao
Teacher - TTOC

‚Äčpzhao@sd43.bc.ca



‚Äč
‚Äč

Scott Creek Middle School

1240 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3E 3E7
604-945-0156 604-937-8049 scottcreek@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.