Skip to main content
1240 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 3E7| Phone: 604-945-0156| Contact Us
Scott Creek Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff List and Email
Lisa                    Rinke                               PRINCIPAL                                                   lrinke@sd43.bc.ca
Laurie              Sviatko                           VICE PRINCIPAL                                      lsviatko@sd43.bc.ca

Misti

Askew

Grade 7/8 Teacher

maskew@sd43.bc.ca
Laurie AspinallMusic Teacher

laspinall@sd43.bc.ca

 
​Janine​Atwell​Explorations:  Artjatwell@sd43.bc.ca

​Amy

Katie    

Michelle           

Brian

Normela

​Azaroff

 Baird

Bennett

Best

Braletic

​Explorations:  Art / Gifted

 Noon Hour Assistant

Grade 6-8 Teacher

Grade 6/7 Teacher

Grade 6/7 Teacher

aazaroff@sd43.bc.ca

 

 mbennett@sd43.bc.ca

bbest@sd43.bc.ca 

nbraletic@sd43.bc.ca

John

Buglioni Grade 6/7 Teacher jbuglioni@sd43.bc.ca
​Stella​Chen​Mandarin Teacher Gr 7/8schen@sd43.bc.ca
Ronnie Chin Grade 6/7 Teacher rchin@sd43.bc.ca
​Jung​Choi​EAL Teacherjuchoi@sd43.bc.ca
Wendy Chow Educational Assistant wchow@sd43.bc.ca
Brad Christianson Grade 8 Teacher bchristianson@sd43.bc.ca
​Fiona​Chung​Grade 6/7 Teacherfchung@sd43.bc.ca
Michael Costa Skill Development Teacher mcosta@sd43.bc.ca
Robin Daciuk Student Services Teacher rdaciuk@sd43.bc.ca
Dave Devaney Grade 6/7 Teacher

ddevaney@sd43.bc.ca

Brad Downey Grade 7/8 Teacher bdowney@sd43.bc.ca

Monica

Jackie

Dunn

Dusang

Grade 6/7 Teacher

Education Assistant

mdunn@sd43.bc.ca

jdusang@sd43.bc.ca

​Tracy ​Hall​Student Services Teachertrhall@sd43.bc.ca
Alycia Henyecz Education Assistant ahenyecz@sd43.bc.ca
Shannon Hunter Education Assistant shunter@sd43.bc.ca
Mohammad Hussain Caretaker
Rosanne Hutchinson Head Secretary rhutchinson@sd43.bc.ca
Shane Kennedy Grade 6/7 Teacher/Mandarin  shkennedy@sd43.bc.ca
Lisa Kim Custodian
Kerry Kochan Drama/Student Services kkochan@sd43.bc.ca
Krista Koverola-Stagliano Grade 6/7 Teacher kkoverola@sd43.bc.ca
​Karen​Kuang​Noon Hour Assistant
Kerrin Kyllonen Montessori Teacher kkyllonen@sd43.bc.ca
Tracie Lawrence Teacher-Librarian tlawrence@sd43.bc.ca
Soyoung Lee EAL / Mandarin solee@sd43.bc.ca
​Sandy​Leung​Noon Hour Assistant

Brittany

Christi

Litz

Livingstone

Grade 6/7 Teacher/Mandarin

Grade 6/7 Teacher

 blitz@sd43.bc.ca

clivingstone@sd43.bc.ca

​Alicia​Lui​Purple:  Grade 8 Teacher

allui@sd43.bc.ca

Michele

Luterbach

Green: Grade 8 Teacher mluterbach@sd43.bc.ca
Tara Martin Caretaker

Fahrah

Trevor

Mawani

Mendgen

Counsellor

Tech Ed Teacher

fmawani@sd43.bc.ca

tmendgen@sd43.bc.ca

Abinesh Naidu Education Assistant anaidu@sd43.bc.ca
Rob Perko Grade 6/7 Teacher rperko@sd43.bc.ca

Jen

Tylene

Renard

Romanelli

Purple: Grade 8 Teacher

Grade 6/7 Teacher

jrenard@sd43.bc.ca

tromanelli@sd43.bc.ca

Tanu

Sahota Montessori Teacher tsahota@sd43.bc.ca
Nick Saranchuk Grade 8 Teacher nsaranchuk@sd43.bc.ca
Drew Sturrock Grade 8 Teacher dsturrock@sd43.bc.ca
Norah Sun Grade 6/7 Teacher nosun@sd43.bc.ca
Eric Tham Grade 6/7 Teacher etham@sd43.bc.ca
Scott Turner Grade 8 Teacher sturner@sd43.bc.ca
   

Sarah

Webber Montessori Teacher swebber@sd43.bc.ca

Debbie

Wynn

Milka

Van Veen

Zhang

Zmukic

Youth Worker

Education Assistanct

Secretary - Records

dvanveen@sd43.bc.ca

wzhang@sd43.bc.ca

mzmukic@sd43.bc.ca

Scott Creek Middle School

1240 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3E 3E7
604-945-0156 604-937-8049 scottcreek@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.