Skip to main content
1900 Edgewood Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 2Y1| Phone: 604-939-7367| Contact Us
Montgomery Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Teacher names / websites / email addresses
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Team : Administration ‎(2)
Mr.
  
NAPrincipalrmcfaul@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NAVice Principaldmclean@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Explorations ‎(4)
Mrs.
  
NAFine Arts Teachershutchinson@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
NATechnology Education Teachernmagistrale@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mrs.
  
NAHome Economics Teachertrains@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
NAPerforming Arts / Band & Choir Teacherkshan@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Student Services ‎(4)
Mrs.
  
NAStudent Services Teachertbeauregard@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NAYouth Workertdavis@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NACounselloradiep@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NAStudent Services Teachercharmon@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Team One ‎(4)
Ms.
  
01Grade 7/8 Teacherntuan@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mrs.
  
02Grade 7/8 Teacherpperry@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
03Grade 6/7/8 Teacherssmallwood@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
04Grade 6/7/8 Teachermpiper@sd43.bc.caWebsite
collapse Team : Team Three ‎(4)
Mr.
  
09Gr. 6/7 Teacherrprestia@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
10Gr. 6/7 Teacherlmitchell@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mrs.
  
11Gr. 6/7 Teachertbertoia@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
12Grade 7/8 Teacherhibest@sd43.bc.caWebsite
collapse Team : Team Two ‎(4)
Ms.
  
05Grade 7/8 Teacherjshaw@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
06Grade 7/8 Teachercwelch@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
07Gr. 6/7 Teachervsievers@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
08Gr. 6/7 Teachercredlich@sd43.bc.caWebsite

Montgomery Middle School

1900 Edgewood Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 2Y1
604-939-7367 604-937-8046 montgomery@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.