Skip to main content
1900 Edgewood Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 2Y1| Phone: 604-939-7367| Contact Us
École Montgomery Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Teacher names / websites / email addresses
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Team : Administration ‎(2)
Mrs.
  
NAPrincipalshusband@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NAVice Principaldmclean@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Explorations ‎(5)
Mrs.
  
NAFine Arts Teachershutchinson@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
NATechnology Education Teachernmagistrale@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mrs.
  
NATeacher Librarianmcarr@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NAHome Economics Teachertrains@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
NAPerforming Arts / Band & Choir Teacherkshan@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Student Services ‎(5)
Mr.
  
NAYouth Worker
Mrs.
  
NAStudent Services Teachertbeauregard@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NACounselloradiep@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NAStudent Services Teachercharmon@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NAStudent Services Teacheranlee@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Team Blue ‎(3)
Mrs.
  
01Gr. 6 Teacherlmitchell@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
02Gr. 6/7 Teacherrprestia@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
03Grade 7/8 Teachertbertoia@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Team Green ‎(4)
Ms.
  
12Grade 7/8 Teacherjshaw@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
13Gr. 6/7 Teachercredlich@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
14Grade 6/7/8 Teachermpiper@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mrs.
  
15Grade 6/7/8 Teachersrubinic@sd43.bc.cawebsite
collapse Team : Team Purple ‎(4)
Mrs.
  
08Gr. 6 Teachersriccardi@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
09Gr. 6 Teacherfbaldonodo@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
10Grade 7/8 Teacherpperry@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
11Grade 7/8 Teacherntuan@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Team Red ‎(4)
Ms.
  
04Gr. 6/7 Teachervsievers@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
05Gr. 6 Teacheraruditsch@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
06Grade 7/8 Teachercwelch@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
07Grade 7/8 Teacherhibest@sd43.bc.caWebsite

École Montgomery Middle School

1900 Edgewood Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 2Y1
604-939-7367 604-937-8046 montgomery@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.