Skip to main content
1300 David Avenue, Port Moody, BC, V3H 5K6| Phone: 604-461-8679| Contact Us
Heritage Woods Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
Department
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
Social Studieskpavan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Sciencefhung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
English, EALpseiler@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Sciencefsun@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
English, Social Studiespaitken@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
English, Social Studieslcastonguay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Englishkaross@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Englishalcampbell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Languages - Spanishalewong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Dance, Math, Career Edajarvis@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
International Education; EALalee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Home Economics, Mathanchan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Languages - Spanishagarg@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Scienceaciardullo@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Languages - Spanishasantarossa@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Sciencebwilson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
bgillespie@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Languages - French, Mathbdurand@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Business Educationcmiklossy@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Mathcwiebe@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Physical Education, Skill Developmentcswanson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Englishchbell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
English, EALchewitt@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Home Economicsdwood@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Sciencedchan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Student Servicesdpengelly@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Business Education, Information Technology, Yearbookdblake@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Technology Educationdau@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
English, ESL
Ms.
  
Math, Digital Literacyekim@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Physical Educationgbaldonero@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Englishgzenone@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Mathgpetersen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Drama, Math, Sciencehperkins@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Mathhgray@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Musicigay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Social Studies, EALimak@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Business Education, Social StudiesJGleckman@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Social Studiesjross@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Home Economicsjfisher@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Math, Physical Educationjfrench@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Musickfester@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Physical Education, Leadershipkpowell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Skill Developmentkfang@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Home Economicskryoung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Languages - Spanishkgroll@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Mathlweinkam@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Languages - Frenchldimarco@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Planning, Sciencelbovay@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Sciencelmodder@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Mathmagill@sd43.bc.caBlog Site
Mr.
  
Technology Education
Ms.
  
Mathmpaisley@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Englishmvangaalen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Englishmasmith@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Sciencemprosperi-porta@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Librarymferrer@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Physical Education, Athletic Director/Team Leadermviveiros@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Math, Sciencembaldus@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Sciencenmoretti@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
English, ESL, Student Servicesnrampuri@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Social Studiespchaffee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Business Educationpsather@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Filmpnezil@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Physical Educationrraghoobarsingh@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Physical Educationrjohal@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Planningrmillar@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
English, ESL, Student Servicessstewart@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Mathsfernando@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Dramaswalters@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Math, Scienceshughes@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Physical Educationsilee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Social Studiessrud@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Art, Mathwting@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Languages - Japanese, Mathyohori@sd43.bc.ca

Heritage Woods Secondary School

1300 David Avenue, Port Moody BC
V3H 5K6
604-461-8679 604-937-8055 heritagewoods@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.