Skip to main content
1300 David Avenue, Port Moody, BC, V3H 5K6| Phone: 604-461-8679| Contact Us
Heritage Woods Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)tavila@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)sbahni@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Library Assistantmbanman@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Post-Secondary & Career Advisordbutler@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Custodianrcheidaeva@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)lchen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)lcroze@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)sdewan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)cduke@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianmgarcia@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodiansim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorcjung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)sorkim@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianllee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)vrushton@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Information Technologistamu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)cmuellar@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Youth Workeranaidu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistant (EA)snavarathna@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianrreyes@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Youth Workerpshognosh@sd43.bc.ca

Heritage Woods Secondary School

1300 David Avenue, Port Moody BC
V3H 5K6
604-461-8679 604-937-8055 heritagewoods@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.