Skip to main content
2215 Reeve Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 6K8| Phone: 604-941-6053| Contact Us
École Riverside Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
Department
  
  
Ms.Heather
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffhahmed@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jamal
  
CounsellorCounsellingjahmelich@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Hafiz
  
Custodian
Mr.Marcus
  
CustodianSupport Staff
Ms.Rita
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffranderson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kathy
  
Head Secretarykandrews@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Lelia
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Stafflang@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Arun
  
TeacherSkill Development, Student Servicesaangl@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bonnie
  
Youth WorkerSupport Staffbangstadt@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.James
  
TeacherPhysical Education, PE Dept Headjaskew@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Rita
  
Education Assistant (EA)
Ms.Victoria
  
Library Assistant
Ms.Jane
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffjbalfour@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Brian
  
TeacherEnglishbbarazzuol@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Phil
  
TeacherC.O.L., Englishpbarrington@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Teri
  
TeacherArt, Film, Photography, Yearbooktbates@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Pamela
  
Vice PrincipalAdministrationpbecker@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Christine
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffcberezan@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Joni
  
TeacherPhysical Education, Student Leadership/Advisory Coordinatorjblaxland@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jennifer
  
TeacherMath, Sciencejbolton@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Giovanni
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffgborrelli@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Alaina
  
TeacherPhysical Educationabrandsma@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jeremy
  
TeacherScience, LIF, Dept Head (Science)jbrown@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Michelle
  
TeacherMath, LIFmburton@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jamie
  
TeacherSciencejacampbell@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Brian
  
TeacherSocial Studiesbrchan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Charna
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffchachan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Vinay
  
CustodianSupport Staff
Ms.Adrienne
  
TeacherEnglish, Planningachapell@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Clarence
  
TeacherMathcchee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Raquel
  
TeacherSocial Studies, Dept Head (Social Studies)rachin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kasey
  
CounsellorCounsellingkchittenden@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Anthony
  
PrincipalAdministrationaciolfitto@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Pam
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffpcollingwood@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jacquelyn
  
TeacherArt, Photography, Fashion Designjacollins@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Robert
  
TeacherStudent Services, Athletic Directorrcolombo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
  
BCeSIS SecretaryStudent Records Secretarylcorcoran@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Cindy
  
TeacherPhysical Educationccuccione@sd43.bc.ca
Mme.Miriam
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Home Economics, Dept Head (Languages)mcyr@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Marjan
  
TeacherLanguages - Spanish, Social Studiesmdarbari@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Teena
  
TeacherMath, Sciencetdella@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Claudia
  
TeacherPlanning, Social Studiescdurand@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Megan
  
TeacherLearning Centre, Math, Sciencemferreira@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Arnette
  
Library Assistantafriesen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Fiona
  
TeacherEnglish, EALFgachallan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Mona
  
TeacherCulinarymgarga@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Bryan
  
TeacherPhysical Education, LIF, Transitionsbgee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Bernie
  
Custodianbgrace@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Shamus
  
Education Assistant (EA)
Mrs.Denise
  
Career Resource FacilitatorCareer / Work Experiencedhealeywright@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Susan
  
Teacher LibrarianLibrary, L.I.F.shenderson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Louise
  
Secretarylhiebert@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Christine
  
TeacherSkill Development, Student Serviceschilliard@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Gary
  
TeacherScienceghorton@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Trisha
  
TeacherMaththubbard@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Marta
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffmhutcheon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.JJ
  
Vice PrincipalAdministrationjhyde@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Melissa
  
TeacherMath, Sciencemejackson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Kenny
  
TeacherEAL, Information Technologykjamieson@sd43.bc.ca
Mlle.Nadia
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Languages - Frenchnkadhim@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Michael
  
TeacherScience, Physics, Biologymkaiser@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Abraham
  
TeacherTechnology Educationakang@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Tara
  
TeacherEnglishtkeating@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Michelle
  
TeacherInformation Technology, Planning, Social Studiesmkendal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
  
TeacherSocial Studies, Economicslkim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Caitlin
  
TeacherStudent Servicesclangford@sd43.bc.ca
Mlle.Kelli
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Languages - French, Planningklangford@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Ashlee
  
TeacherHome Economics, Physical Educationalazar@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Donna
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffdlehnert@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Lori
  
TeacherEnglishlleonard@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Haymen
  
TeacherEnglish, EALhleong@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Ben
  
TeacherSocial Studiesblepore@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kaaxia
  
Accounting Secretaryklim@sd43.bc.ca
Mme.Helaine
  
TeacherFrench Immersionhlo@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Sharon
  
TeacherLanguages - Spanishslotter@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Pam
  
CounsellorCounsellingpluddu@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Mario
  
TeacherPhysical Educationmluongo@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Rob
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Languages - Frenchromackenzie@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jeannie
  
Cafeteria Personeljmarcher@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Adam
  
TeacherTechnology Educationamartin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bonnie
  
TeacherStudent Servicesbmattu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Erica
  
TeacherMathemcarthur@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jessica
  
TeacherHome Economicsjmcdiarmid@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
  
TeacherSkill Development, Student Serviceslmcminn@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Oliver
  
TeacherTechnology Educationomietzker@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bree
  
TeacherSciencebmireau@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Angela
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffamironoff@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Vera
  
Education Assistant (EA)Student ServicesVRushton@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Nancy
  
CustodianSupport Staffnmorgan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Carlo
  
TeacherMath, Physical Education, Dept Head (Math)cmuro@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jennifer
  
TeacherEnglish, LIF, Dept Head (English)jenelson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jeremy
  
TeacherMath, Physical Education, Athletic Directorjneufeld@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Carla
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffcnielsen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Debra
  
TeacherMath, Science, COOPdnordheimer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Karen
  
Youth WorkerSHARE Family and Community Services Staff Memberkobrien@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Michael
  
CustodianSupport Staff
Ms.Glenda
  
TeacherMusicgottens@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Ronak
  
TeacherMathrpahlevanlu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Katherine
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffkaphillips@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Joselito
  
Custodianjpoblete@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Nicole
  
TeacherDrama, Dancenroberge@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Sean
  
TeacherC.O.L., Scienceserobinson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.David
  
TeacherPlanning, Technology Education, Dept Head (Tech Ed, Arts & Business)dromani@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Caroline
  
TeacherSocial Studiescross@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Richard
  
TeacherBusiness Educationrrothenberger@sd43.bc.c
Mrs.Elizabeth
  
Culinary Assistant
Ms.Janice
  
TeacherArtjaschmidt@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Randie
  
Information TechnologistOn Site Computer Administratorrshen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kathy
  
TeacherEnglish, Journalismkshong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Elaine
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Staffetao@sd43.bc.ca
M.Kevin
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Languages - Frenchktao@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Erin
  
TeacherEnglish, EALetate@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jordan
  
TeacherEAL, Social Studiesjthies@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Sheri
  
TeacherEnglish, Social Studiessthomasen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Heidy
  
TeacherSciencehtilsner@sd43.bc.ca
Dr.Catalin
  
TeacherSocial Studies, Social Justicecursu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Tracy
  
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development, Student Services, Support Stafftvanaert@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Emma
  
TeacherMathevanderkraan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kim
  
Secretarykwletz@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Catherine
  
TeacherLanguages - Japanese, ESLcyamamoto@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Brenda
  
TeacherSciencebyorke@sd43.bc.ca

École Riverside Secondary School

2215 Reeve Street, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 6K8
604-941-6053 604-937-8058 riverside@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.