Skip to main content
1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5X6| Phone: 604-945-6187| Contact Us
École Citadel Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
JeffreyTeacher Librarianjbattle@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
GregStudent Services Teacher
Mr.
  
JamesTeacherjgill@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JohnPrincipaljgoheen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RalphExplorationsGrade 8 Teacher and Bandrgoring@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
JulioCustodian
Mr.
  
BryanGr. 6 Teacherbmacmaster@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
MichaelGr. 6/7 Teachermmatak@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
MitchelGr. 6/7 Teachermmogensen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
DrewGr. 7/8 Teacherdslaght@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
KathyOtherGr. 6/7 Teacherkberner@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mrs.
  
ChristinaGr. 6/7 Teacherccameron@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LindsayExplorationsPerforming Arts Teacherlcrudo@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mrs.
  
MayBCeSIS Secretarymperner@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LyndaHead Secretarylywong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
CherylGr. 6/7 Teachercangst@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/class/CAngst/default.aspx
Ms.
  
CrystalGr. 7/8 Teachercbjerke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ColleenGr. 6/7 Teachercblackwell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BelaninaOtherGr. 6/7 Teacherbbrant@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NatashaGr. 7/8 Teacherncook@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
RosariaGr. 6/7 Teacherrdalfonso@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
KellyGrade 8 Teacherkdenholme@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LeahGr. 6/7 Teacherldezeeuw@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EkaterinaGr. 6/7 Teacherefedyushin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
RachelVice Principalrfrench@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
PamGrade 8 MACC Teacherpamhughes@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
LaineStudent Services Teacherlklimko@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TarynTeachertlalani@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KayleighGr. 7 Teacherkmacmillan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessicaGr. 7/8 Teacherjmarcone@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ColeenStudent ServicesEAcmilde@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TaraYouth Workertmurracas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LisaGr. 6/7 Teacherloliver@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DoraCounsellordresta@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessieGrade 8 Teacherjsayers@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Cathy JoStudent Services Teachercshortt@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KaraGrade 8 Teacherkthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
HeatherEAhvolpe@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Bree-AnnaExplorationsTech Ed. Teacherbweir@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AliceNoon Hour Supervisor
Ms.
  
FionaCustodian

École Citadel Middle School

1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 5X6
604-945-6187 604-937-8042 102-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.