Skip to main content
1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5X6| Phone: 604-945-6187| Contact Us
Citadel Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
WilliamOtherCustodian
Mrs.
  
LizaStudent ServicesEAlagbanlog@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
CherylOtherGr. 6/7 Teachercangst@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/class/CAngst/default.aspx
Mr.
  
ArthurGr. 6/7 Teacherararmstrong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BarbaraCustodian
Mrs.
  
KathyExplorationsTeacherkberner@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
CrystalGr. 7/8 Teachercbjerke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BelaninaFire / WaterGr. 6/7 Teacherbbrant@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ChristinaGr. 6/7 Teacherccameron@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SherriGr. 6/7 Teacherscrema@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/screma/default.aspx
Mrs.
  
LindsayExplorationsTeacherlcrudo@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
RosariaFireGr. 6/7 Teacherrdalfonso@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mrs.
  
NancyStudent ServicesEAndallabenetta@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KateGr. 6/7 Teacherkadawson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
KimWaterGrade 8 Teacherkdelbianco@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
RickVice Principalrdhaliwal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
CJExplorationsTeacherdemmerson@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
SydneyEAsforster@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RalphAirGr. 6/7 Teacherrgoring@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
PamAirGrade 8 MACC Teacherpamhughes@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
KatherineGr. 6/7 Teacherkitakura@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
CariFireGr. 6/7 Teachercleach@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/CLeach/default.aspx
Mr.
  
RyanGr. 6/7 Teacherrylee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BrunaNoon Hour Supervisor
Mr.
  
JesseStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherjemann@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessicaTower Program Teacherjmarcone@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
RinaGr. 6/7 Teacherrmattson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NaomiWaterGrade 8 Teachernmcdonnell@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
ColeenStudent ServicesEAcmilde@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TaraOtherYouth Workertmurracas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DoreenHome Economics Teacherdong@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
DonnaStudent ServicesEAdpapazian@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
GilOtherCustodian
Mrs.
  
MayOtherBCeSIS Secretarymperner@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
DavidStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherdramalho@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RichardEarthGr. 6/7 Teacherrrasmussen@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
JordanaOtherCustodian
Ms.
  
JessieGr. 6/7 Teacherjsayers@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JuliStudent ServicesEAjschuk@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
StephenExplorationsTeachersshong@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
AbbyOtherPrincipalasoh@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MarciaStudent ServicesEAmlemyre@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ShannonStudent ServicesCounsellorshsullivan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
KristoferGrade 8 Teacherkrsvorinic@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KaraExplorationsGrade 8 Teacherkthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
GregFireTeachergtjosvold@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
DoraGr. 6/7 Teacherdturje@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Bree-AnnaGr. 7/8 Teacherbweir@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LyndaOtherHead Secretarylywong@sd43.bc.ca

Citadel Middle School

1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 5X6
604-945-6187 604-937-8042 102-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.