Skip to main content
1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5X6| Phone: 604-945-6187| Contact Us
École Citadel Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
WilliamOtherCustodian
Mrs.
  
LizaStudent ServicesEAlagbanlog@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
CherylOtherGr. 6/7 Teachercangst@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/class/CAngst/default.aspx
Ms.
  
LeilaNoon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
KathyExplorationsHome Economics Teacherkberner@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
CrystalGr. 7/8 Teachercbjerke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LBGr. 6 Teacherlblackburn@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JoeGr. 6/7 Teacherjboskovich@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BelaninaOtherTeacherbbrant@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ChristinaGr. 6/7 Teacherccameron@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LaniStudent ServicesEAlchau@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Sherri
Mrs.
  
LindsayExplorationsPerforming Arts Teacherlcrudo@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
RosariaOtherGr. 6/7 Teacherrdalfonso@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mrs.
  
NancyStudent ServicesEAndallabenetta@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KateGr. 6/7 Teacherkadawson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Kim
Mr.
  
RickVice Principalrdhaliwal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
CJExplorationsTech Ed. Teacherdemmerson@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
HeatherGr. 7 Teacherhgordon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RalphOtherGrade 8 Teacher and Bandrgoring@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
KatieGr. 6/7 Teacherkgrigg@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NarissaCounsellorngulamhussein@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AlexandraStudent Services Teacheraheiberg@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JulioCustodian
Ms.
  
PamAirGrade 8 MACC Teacherpamhughes@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
RyanGr. 7/8 Teacherrylee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SelinaGr. 6/7 Teacherselee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JesseStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherjemann@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessicaGr. 7/8 Teacherjmarcone@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NaomiOtherGrade 8 Teachernmcdonnell@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
DavidGr. 6/7 Teacherdmehltretter@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ColeenStudent ServicesEAcmilde@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TaraOtherYouth Workertmurracas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DoreenHome Economics Teacherdong@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
DonnaStudent ServicesEAdpapazian@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
GilOtherCustodian
Mrs.
  
MayOtherBCeSIS Secretarymperner@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessieGrade 8 Teacherjsayers@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JuliStudent ServicesEAjschuk@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
StephenExplorationsComputer Teachersshong@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
AsiaCounsellorasidhu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
RebeccaGr. 6/7 Teacherrskucas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AbbyOtherPrincipalasoh@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MarciaStudent ServicesEAmstackhouse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AmberGrade 8 Teacherastrocel@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KaraOtherGrade 8 Teacherkthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Bree-AnnaGr. 6/7 Teacherbweir@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LyndaOtherHead Secretarylywong@sd43.bc.ca

École Citadel Middle School

1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 5X6
604-945-6187 604-937-8042 102-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.