Skip to main content
1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5X6| Phone: 604-945-6187| Contact Us
École Citadel Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
WilliamOtherCustodian
Ms.
  
CherylOtherGr. 6/7 Teachercangst@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/class/CAngst/default.aspx
Ms.
  
LeilaNoon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
KathyExplorationsHome Economics Teacherkberner@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
CrystalGr. 7/8 Teachercbjerke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BelaninaExplorationsTeacherbbrant@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ChristinaGr. 6/7 Teacherccameron@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LindsayExplorationsPerforming Arts Teacherlcrudo@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
RosariaOtherGr. 6/7 Teacherrdalfonso@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mrs.
  
NancyStudent ServicesEAndallabenetta@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
KevinEAkdangelo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KathrynGr. 6/7 Teacherkadawson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RickVice Principalrdhaliwal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LenaStudent Services Teacherlfernandes@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JohnPrincipaljgoheen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
HeatherGr. 7 Teacherhgordon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RalphExplorationsGrade 8 Teacher and Bandrgoring@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
KatieGr. 6/7 Teacherkgrigg@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JasleneGr. 6/7 Teacherjhaer@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JulioCustodian
Ms.
  
PamAirGrade 8 MACC Teacherpamhughes@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
SarekhaCounsellorsjagpal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LaineGrade 8 MACC Teacherlklimko@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TarynGr. 6/7 Teachertlalani@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RyanGr. 7/8 Teacherrylee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SelinaGr. 6/7 Teacherselee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
BryanGr. 6 Teacherbmacmaster@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LauraGrade 8 Teacherlmann@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JesseStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherjemann@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessicaGrade 8 Teacherjmarcone@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NaomiOtherGrade 8 Teachernmcdonnell@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
JesseGr. 7/8 Teacherjmeredith@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ColeenStudent ServicesEAcmilde@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TaraOtherYouth Workertmurracas@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
GilOtherCustodian
Mrs.
  
MayOtherBCeSIS Secretarymperner@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
QuintonGr. 6/7 Teacherqperry@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BethGr. 6/7 Teacherbroy@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessieGrade 8 Teacherjsayers@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JuliStudent ServicesEAjschuk@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
StephenExplorationsComputer Teachersshong@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
MarciaStudent ServicesEAmstackhouse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AmberTeacher Librarianastrocel@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KaraOtherGrade 8 Teacherkthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DevikaGr. 7 Teacherdvinayakrishnan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Bree-AnnaGr. 6/7 Teacherbweir@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AliceOtherNoon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
LyndaOtherHead Secretarylywong@sd43.bc.ca

École Citadel Middle School

1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 5X6
604-945-6187 604-937-8042 102-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.