Skip to main content
1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5X6| Phone: 604-945-6187| Contact Us
Citadel Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachercangst@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/class/CAngst/default.aspx
Mr.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherararmstrong@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Teacherkberner@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teachercbjerke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherbbrant@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherccameron@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherscrema@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/screma/default.aspx
Mrs.
  
Teacherlcrudo@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherrdalfonso@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherkadawson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Grade 8 Teacherkdelbianco@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Teacherdemmerson@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherrgoring@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Grade 8 MACC Teacherpamhughes@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherkitakura@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachercleach@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/CLeach/default.aspx
Mr.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherrylee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Student Services Teacherjemann@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Tower Program Teacherjmarcone@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherrmattson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 8 Teachernmcdonnell@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Home Economics Teacherdong@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Student Services Teacherdramalho@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherrrasmussen@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherjsayers@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachersshong@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Counsellorshsullivan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Grade 8 Teacherkrsvorinic@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 8 Teacherkthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachergtjosvold@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherdturje@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teacherbweir@sd43.bc.ca

Citadel Middle School

1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 5X6
604-945-6187 604-937-8042 102-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.