Skip to main content
1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5X6| Phone: 604-945-6187| Contact Us
École Citadel Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachercangst@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/class/CAngst/default.aspx
Mrs.
  
Home Economics Teacherkberner@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teachercbjerke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6 Teacherlblackburn@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherjboskovich@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherbbrant@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherccameron@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Mrs.
  
Performing Arts Teacherlcrudo@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherrdalfonso@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherkadawson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Ms.
  
Tech Ed. Teacherdemmerson@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 7 Teacherhgordon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Grade 8 Teacher and Bandrgoring@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherkgrigg@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Counsellorngulamhussein@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Student Services Teacheraheiberg@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 8 MACC Teacherpamhughes@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teacherrylee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherselee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Student Services Teacherjemann@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teacherjmarcone@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 8 Teachernmcdonnell@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherdmehltretter@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Home Economics Teacherdong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 8 Teacherjsayers@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Computer Teachersshong@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Counsellorasidhu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherrskucas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 8 Teacherastrocel@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 8 Teacherkthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherbweir@sd43.bc.ca

École Citadel Middle School

1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 5X6
604-945-6187 604-937-8042 102-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.