Skip to main content
2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 6V6 | Phone: 604.941.1962| Contact Us
Walton Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
​Office 
Administration
Email 
​​Room


​Mr. Marco Jankowiak
​Principal
​mjankowiak@sd43.bc.ca

​​Office


​Ms. Leanne Kemp
​Vice-Principal
​lkemp@sd43.bc.ca
​Office


​Mrs. Kerry Gibb
​Head Secretary 
​kgibb@sd43.bc.ca
​Office 


​Ms. MJ Choachuy
​Secretary
​mchoachuy@sd43.bc.ca
​Office 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Div

Teacher

Grade

Email



Room

1Ms. Rajwani & Mrs. Johnston 4/5​arajwani@sd43.bc.ca
SJohnston@sd43.bc.ca
158
2Mr. Finlay4/5 Mandarin Bilingual​SFinlay@sd43.bc.ca
112
3Mrs. Sedlacek 
4/5 ssedlacek@sd43.bc.ca
125
4Mr. Zhao
4/5 Mandarin Bilingual​pzhao@sd43.bc.ca
107
5Ms. Haselhan
4/5
khaselhan@sd43.bc.ca
148
6Ms. Hsiao
4/5 Mandarin Bilingual
​VHsiao@sd43.bc.ca
Portable 2
7
Ms. Meadows
3/4
nmeadows@sd43.bc.ca
126
8
Mrs. Sluis
3 Mandarin Bilingual
​csluis@sd43.bc.ca
134
9Ms. Wegrich
3
​kwegrich@sd43.bc.ca
129
10Mrs. Shum
3 Mandarin Bilingual
ashum@sd43.bc.ca
133
11
Ms. Dane & Ms. Korbely

2/3
ldane@sd43.bc.ca
jkorbely@sd43.bc.ca
149

12
Ms. Evans
2 Mandarin Bilingual
kevans@sd43.bc.ca
135
13
Ms. Pobran
2
​jpobran@sd43.bc.ca
130
14
Ms. Ma
2 Mandarin Bilingual
​mama@sd43.bc.ca
137
15Ms. Verhaeghe
2
​averhaeghe@sd43.bc.ca

150
16
Ms. Pass
1 Mandarin Bilingual
​jpass@sd43.bc.ca
128
17
Ms. Hoang & Ms. Martz
1
​jhoang@sd43.bc.ca
sumartz@sd43.bc.ca
151
18
Ms. Cui
1 Mandarin Bilingual
​scui@sd43.bc.ca
127
19Ms. Bruder
1
ebruder@sd43.bc.ca
136
20
Ms. Thiara
Kindergarten Mandarin Bilingual
nthiara@sd43.bc.ca
144
21Ms. Melvin & Ms. Hide
K/1
amelvin@sd43.bc.ca
khide@sd43.bc.ca
147

22
Ms. Zhang
Kindergarten Mandarin Bilingualjzhang@sd43.bc.ca
162
23
Ms. Biedka
K
​TBiedka@sd43.bc.ca
145




25Mrs. Cimaglia & Ms. Westerink
K
​ACimaglia@sd43.bc.ca
lwesterink@sd43.bc.ca
142
Mrs. Sadowski Student Services ​​LSadowski@sd43.bc.ca

143
Ms. Olson
Student Services​COlson@sd43.bc.ca
126A
Mrs. Clerkson
Student Servicessclerkson@sd43.bc.ca
126A
Mrs. KorbelyStudent Services​JKorbely@sd43.bc.ca
P 1
Mr. Wightman Student Services/Gifted​MWightman@sd43.bc.ca
126A
​Ms. Martz
​Student Services
​SuMartz@sd43.bc.ca
​132
​Ms. Pinsky
​Student Services
​LPinksy@sd43.bc.ca
​132
Ms. Peragine
Student Services
kperagine@sd43.bc.ca
P 1
Ms. Olson
Counsellor
colson@sd43.bc.ca
109
Ms. AugustynLibrarian​JAugustyn@sd43.bc.ca
Library
Mr. Dyer-Dietz
Music (M, T, Th, F)
​adyer@sd43.bc.ca
108
Mr. Marsh PE (Fridays)
​BMarsh@sd43.bc.ca
108
Ms. LinaSpeech and Language
​DLina@sd43.bc.ca
122

Support Staff

Assignment

 
Ms. Trepanier
Educational Assistant
 
Mr. Pour Mousa
Educational Assistant 
Mrs. WuEducational Assistant 
Ms. HansonEducational Assistant
 
​Ms. Chen
​Educational Assistant
​Mr. Caverly
Educational Assistant


Ms. Zhou
Caretaker (Afternoon) 
Ms. Murase
Caretaker (Afternoon) 
Mr. Villegas
Caretaker (Morning) 
Mrs. HosseinzadehNoon Hour Supervisor 
Mrs. IpNoon Hour Supervisor 
Mr. Woo
Noon Hour Supervisor 
Ms. Hussain
Noon Hour Supervisor 









 Content Editor Web Part

Walton Elementary School

2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 6V6
604.941.1962 604.937.8040 walton@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.