Skip to main content
2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 6V6 | Phone: 604.941.1962| Contact Us
Walton Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčOffice  ‚Äč
‚ÄčAdministration
‚Äč‚ÄčEmail 
‚Äč‚ÄčRoom
‚Äč

‚ÄčMr. Marco Jankowiak
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčmjankowiak@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč‚ÄčOffice
‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. Tamara Sengotta
‚ÄčVice-Principal
tsengotta@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčOffice
‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. Stephanie Lomas
‚ÄčHead Secretary 


‚Äčslomas@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčOffice 
‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. Maryjane Choachuy
‚ÄčSecretary
‚Äčmchoachuy@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčOffice 

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčDiv

Teacher

Grade

Email



Room

1Ms. Rajwani & Mrs. Johnston 4/5‚Äčarajwani@sd43.bc.ca
sjohnston@sd43.bc.ca
158
2Mr. Finlay4/5 Mandarin Bilingual‚Äčsfinlay@sd43.bc.ca
P1
3Ms. Grzesik
4/5 sgrzesik@sd43.bc.ca
125
4Ms. Ji
4/5 Mandarin Bilingual‚Äčcji@sd43.bc.ca
107
5Mr. Parnell
Ms. Ewart
4/5
jparnell@sd43.bc.ca
cewart@sd43.bc.ca
148
6Ms. Hu
4/5 Mandarin Bilingual
lhu@sd43.bc.ca
Portable 2
7
Ms. Meadows
3/4
nmeadows@sd43.bc.ca
126
8
Mrs. Sluis
3 Mandarin Bilingual
‚Äčcsluis@sd43.bc.ca
134
9Ms. Wegrich 
3/4
‚Äčkwegrich@sd43.bc.ca
129
10Ms. Chen
3 Mandarin Bilingual
cchen@sd43.bc.ca
133
11
Ms. Pham
Ms. Ariyawardena
2/3
vpham@sd43.bc.ca
sariyawardena@sd43.bc.ca
149

12
Ms. Gosselin
Ms. Evans
2 Mandarin Bilingual
bgosselin@sd43.bc.ca
kevans@sd43.bc.ca
135
13
Ms. Pobran
Ms. Ariyawardena
1/2
‚Äčjpobran@sd43.bc.ca
sariyawardena@sd43.bc.ca
130
14
Ms. Hsiao
2 Mandarin Bilingual
‚Äčvhsiao@sd43.bc.ca
137
15Ms. Mioch
1/2
‚Äčlmioch@sd43.bc.ca

150
16
Ms. Lore
1 Mandarin Bilingual
slore@sd43.bc.ca
128
17
Ms. Hoang
Ms. Bordignon
1/2
‚Äčjhoang@sd43.bc.ca
cbordignon@sd43.bc.ca
151
18
Ms. Pan
1 Mandarin Bilingual
‚Äčspan@sd43.bc.ca
127
19Ms. Richmond
1/2
jrichmond@sd43.bc.ca
136
20
Ms. Thiara
Kindergarten Mandarin Bilingual
nthiara@sd43.bc.ca
144
21Mrs. Charles & Ms. Hwang
1/2
lcharles@sd43.bc.ca
jhwang@sd43.bc.ca
147

22
Ms. Zhang
Kindergarten Mandarin Bilingualjzhang@sd43.bc.ca
162
23
Ms. Biedka
K
‚Äčtbiedka@sd43.bc.ca
145




25Mrs. Cimaglia & Ms. Peragine
K
‚Äčacimaglia@sd43.bc.ca
kperagine@sd43.bc.ca
142
Mrs. Sadowski Student Services ‚Äč‚Äčlsadowski@sd43.bc.ca

143
Ms. Olson
Student Services‚Äčcolson@sd43.bc.ca
126A
Ms. Bordignon
Student Servicescbordignon@sd43.bc.ca
126A
Mrs. KorbelyStudent Servicesjkorbely@sd43.bc.ca
112
Mr. Wightman Student Services/Gifted‚Äčmwightman@sd43.bc.ca
126A
‚ÄčMs. Martz
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčsumartz@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč132
‚ÄčMs. Pinsky
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčlpinsky@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč132
Ms. Pakozdy
Youth Worker
epakozdy‚Äč@sd43.bc.ca

Ms. Olson
Counsellor
colson@sd43.bc.ca
109
Ms. Barr
Librarianabarr@sd43.bc.ca
Library
Mr. Dyer-Dietz
Music (M, T, Th, F)
‚Äčadyer@sd43.bc.ca
108




Ms. LinaSpeech and Language
‚Äčdlina@sd43.bc.ca
122

Support Staff

Assignment

‚Äč 
Ms. Prout
Educational Assistant‚Äč
 
Mr. Caverly 
Educational Assistant‚Äč 
Mr. Pour Mousa‚Äč
Educational Assistant‚Äč 
Ms. Hanson
Educational Assistant
‚Äč 
‚ÄčMs. Chen
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Kumar
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Hartono
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Shin
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Jardiniano
Caretaker (Afternoon)‚Äč 
Ms. No
Caretaker (Afternoon)‚Äč 
Mr. Salalila
Caretaker (Morning)‚Äč 
Mrs. HosseinzadehNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mrs. IpNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mr. Kuang‚Äč
Noon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Ms. Samim‚Äč‚Äč
Noon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 









 Content Editor Web Part

Walton Elementary School

2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 6V6
604.941.1962 604.937.8040 walton@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.