Skip to main content
2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 6V6 | Phone: 604.941.1962| Contact Us
Walton Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčDiv

Teacher

Grade

Email



Room

1Ms. Tong & Mrs. Johnston 4/5‚ÄčTiTong@sd43.bc.ca
SJohnston@sd43.bc.ca
148
2Mr. Finlay4/5 Mandarin Bilingual‚ÄčSFinlay@sd43.bc.ca
112
3Mrs. Rajwani & Mrs. Winsor
4/5 ‚ÄčARajwani@sd43.bc.ca
jwinsor@sd43.bc.ca
158
4Mr. Zhao
4/5 Mandarin Bilingual‚Äčpzhao@sd43.bc.ca
107
5Ms. Sedlacek 
4/5‚Äčssedlacek@sd43.bc.ca
125
6Ms. Hsiao
4/5 Mandarin Bilingual
‚ÄčVHsiao@sd43.bc.ca
Portable 2
7Ms. Haselhan
4/5
‚Äčkhaselhan@sd43.bc.ca
136



‚Äč
9Mrs. Meadows
3/4‚ÄčNMeadows@sd43.bc.ca
126
10Mrs. Sluis3 Mandarin Bilingual‚ÄčCSluis@sd43.bc.ca
134
11Ms. Wegrich & Ms. Clancy
3‚ÄčKWegrich@sd43.bc.ca
KClancy@sd43.bc.ca
129
12Ms. Shum 3 Mandarin Bilingual‚ÄčAShum@sd43.bc.ca
133
13Ms. Pass
2/3‚ÄčJPass@sd43.bc.ca
147
14Ms. Evans 2 Mandarin Bilingual‚ÄčKEvans@sd43.bc.ca
135
15Mrs. Dane & Ms. Augustyn
1/2‚ÄčLDane@sd43.bc.ca
JAugustyn@sd43.bc.ca
149
16Ms. Ma
2 Mandarin Bilingual‚ÄčMama@sd43.bc.ca
137
17Ms. Verhaege
1/2‚ÄčAVerhaege@sd43.bc.ca
150
18Mrs. Eichendorf1 Mandarin Bilingual‚ÄčCEichendorf@sd43.bc.ca
128
19Mrs. Hoang & Mr. Byrd
1/2‚ÄčJHoang@sd43.bc.ca
mbyrd@sd43.bc.ca
151
20Ms. Cui1 Mandarin Bilingual‚ÄčSCui@sd43.bc.ca
127
21Ms. Rex
K/1
‚Äčjrex@sd43.bc.ca
130
22Ms. ThiaraKindergarten Mandarin Bilingual‚ÄčNThiara@sd43.bc.ca
144
23Ms. BiedkaK/1
‚ÄčTBiedka@sd43.bc.ca
145
24Ms. Zhang Kindergarten Mandarin Bilingual‚ÄčJZhang@sd43.bc.ca
162
25Mrs. Cimaglia & Ms. Peragine K/1
‚ÄčACimaglia@sd43.bc.ca
KPeragine@sd43.bc.ca
142
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. Sadowski Student Services ‚Äč‚ÄčLSadowski@sd43.bc.ca

143
Ms. Olson
Student Services‚ÄčCOlson@sd43.bc.ca
126A
Mrs. ThompsonStudent Services‚ÄčMaThompson@sd43.bc.ca
143
Mrs. KorbelyStudent Services‚ÄčJKorbely@sd43.bc.ca
143
Mr. Wightman Student Services/Gifted‚ÄčMWightman@sd43.bc.ca
126A
‚ÄčMs. Martz
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚ÄčSuMartz@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč132
‚ÄčMs. Pinsky
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚ÄčLPinksy@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč132
‚ÄčMs. Stein
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚ÄčBStein@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč132
Ms. SilverCounsellor ‚ÄčMSilver@sd43.bc.ca
109
Ms. AugustynLibrarian‚ÄčJAugustyn@sd43.bc.ca
Library
Mr. Byrd
Music (Monday to Thursdays)
‚Äčmbyrd@sd43.bc.ca
108
Mr. Marsh PE (Fridays)
‚ÄčBMarsh@sd43.bc.ca
108
Ms. LinaSpeech and Language‚ÄčDLina@sd43.bc.ca
122


‚Äč

Support Staff

Assignment

‚Äč 
Mrs. GibbHead Secretary‚Äčkgibb@sd43.bc.ca
 
Mrs. ChoachuySecretary‚Äčmchoachuy@sd43.bc.ca
 
Ms. Trepanier
Educational Assistant‚Äč
 
Mr. Gordon
Educational Assistant‚Äč 
Mrs. WuEducational Assistant‚Äč 
Ms. HansonEducational Assistant‚Äč 
‚ÄčMr. Pour Mousa
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Caverly
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Varma
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mr. Lee
Caretaker (Afternoon)‚Äč 
Ms. Zhou
Caretaker (Afternoon)‚Äč 
Mr. Woo
Caretaker (Morning)‚Äč 
Mrs. HosseinzadehNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mrs. IpNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Ms. KhoNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Ms. Khosravi
Noon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 

Administration

 ‚Äč 
Ms. KempVice-Principal ‚Äčlkemp@sd43.bc.ca
 
Mr. Jankowiak 
Principal‚ÄčMJankowiak@sd43.bc.ca
 









 Content Editor Web Part

Walton Elementary School

2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 6V6
604.941.1962 604.937.8040 walton@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.