Skip to main content
2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 6V6 | Phone: 604.941.1962| Contact Us
Walton Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff
Walton Staff
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčDivTeacher
‚ÄčGrade
‚ÄčEmail Address

Room
1Ms. Tong & Mrs. Johnston
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčtitong@sd43.bc.ca/sjohnston@sd43.bc.ca
148
2Mr. Finlay4/5‚Äč5
‚Äčsfinlay@sd43.bc.ca
112
3Mrs. Rajwani & Mrs. Winsor
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčarajwani@sd43.bc.ca/jwinsor@sd43.bc.ca
158
4Mr. Zhao
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčpzhao@sd43.bc.ca
107
5Ms. Sedlacek
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčssedlacek@sd43.bc.ca
125
6Ms. Hsiao
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčvhsiao@sd43.bc.ca
Portable 2
7Ms. Haselhan
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčkhaselhan@sd43.bc.ca
136
8
‚Äč
‚Äč
9Mrs. Meadows
‚Äč3/4
‚Äčnmeadows@sd43.bc.ca
126
10Mrs. Sluis
‚Äč3
‚Äčcsluis@sd43.bc.ca
134
11Ms. Wegrich & Mrs. Clancy
3
‚Äčkwegrich@sd43.bc.ca/kclancy@sd43.bc.ca
129
12Mrs. Shum ‚Äč3
‚Äčashum@sd43.bc.ca
133
13Ms. Pass
2/3
‚Äčjpass@sd43.bc.ca
147
14Ms. Evans 
‚Äč2
‚Äčkevans@sd43.bc.ca
135
15Mrs. Dane & Ms. Augustyn
‚Äč1/2
‚Äčldane@sd43.bc.ca/jaugustyn@sd43.bc.ca
149
16Ms. Ma‚Äč2
‚Äčmama@sd43.bc.ca
137
17Ms. Verheaghe
‚Äč1/2
‚Äčaverhaeghe@sd43.bc.ca
150
18Mrs. Eichendorf‚Äč1
‚Äčceichendorf@sd43.bc.ca
128
19Mrs. Hoang 
‚Äč1/2
‚Äčjhoang@sd43.bc.ca/mbyrd@sd43.bc.ca
151
20Ms. Cui‚Äč1
‚Äčscui@sd43.bc.ca
127
21Ms. Rex
‚ÄčK/1
‚Äčjrex@sd43.bc.ca
130
22Ms. Thiara‚ÄčK
‚Äčnthiara@sd43.bc.ca
144
23Ms. Biedka
‚ÄčK/1
‚Äčtbiedka@sd43.bc.ca
145
24Ms. Zhang ‚ÄčK
‚Äčjzhang@sd43.bc.ca
162
‚Äč25‚ÄčMrs. Cimaglia & Mrs. Peragine‚ÄčK/1
acimaglia@sd43.bc.ca/kperagine@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč142
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Teacher
Assignment
‚ÄčEmail Address

Room
Mrs. Sadowski Student Services ‚Äčlsadowski@sd43.bc.ca
143
‚ÄčMrs. Thompson
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčmathompson@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč143
Ms. Martz 
Student Services‚Äčsumartz@sd43.bc.ca
132
‚ÄčMs. Pinsky
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčlpinsky@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč132
Ms. Olson
Student Services‚Äčkolson@sd43.bc.ca
126A
Mrs. Korbely
Student Services‚Äčjkorbely@sd43.bc.ca
143
‚ÄčMs. Stein
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčbstein@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč132
Ms. SilverCounsellor‚Äčmsilver@sd43.bc.ca
109
Ms. AugustynLibrarian‚Äčjaugustyn@sd43.bc.ca
Library
Mr. Wightman
Challenge
‚Äčmwightman@sd43.bc.ca
126A
Mr. Byrd
Music‚Äčmbyrd@sd43.bc.ca
108
Ms. LinaSpeech and Language‚Äčdlina@sd43.bc.ca
122
Support StaffAssignment‚Äč
 
Mrs. GibbHead Secretary‚Äčkgibb@sd43.bc.ca
 Office
Ms. ChoachuySecretary‚Äčmchoachuy@sd43.bc.ca
 Office
‚ÄčMr. Caverly
Educational Assistant‚Äčccaverly@sd43.bc.ca
 
Ms. Hanson
Educational Assistant‚Äčdhanson@sd43.bc.ca
 
‚ÄčMrs. Oliver (Maternity Leave)
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčcoliver@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Pour Mousa
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčapourmousa@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
Ms. Trepanier
Educational Assistant
‚Äčmtrepanier@sd43.bc.ca
 
Mrs. Wu
Educational Assistant
‚Äčewu@sd43.bc.ca
 
Mr. Lee
Caretaker (Afternoon)‚Äč
 
Ms. Zhou
Caretaker (Afternoon)‚Äč 
Mr. Woo‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Caretaker (Morning)‚Äč 
Ms.‚Äč Meshkani
Noon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mrs. HosseinzadehNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mrs. IpNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mrs. Kho
Noon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
AdministrationAssignment‚Äč 
Mr. Jankowiak
Principal ‚Äčmjankowiak@sd43.bc.ca
 Office
Ms. Kemp
Vice-Principal‚Äčlkemp@sd43.bc.ca
 Office


 

Walton Elementary School

2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 6V6
604.941.1962 604.937.8040 walton@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.