Skip to main content
2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 6V6 | Phone: 604.941.1962| Contact Us
Walton Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff
Walton Staff
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAdministration
‚Äč‚ÄčAssignment
‚ÄčEmail Address

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Jankowiak
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčmjankowiak@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. McLean 
Vice-Principal‚Äčdmclean@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Lomas 
‚ÄčHead Secretary
slomas@sd4.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Choachuy
Secretary‚Äč‚Äčmchoachuy@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčDiv
Teacher
‚ÄčGrade
‚ÄčEmail Address

Room
1Mrs. Rajwani/Mrs. Johnston
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčarajwani@sd43.bc.ca/sjohnston@sd43.bc.ca
158
2Mr. Finlay
4/5‚Äč
‚Äčsfinlay@sd43.bc.ca
Portable 1
3Mr. Venegas
‚Äč4/5
pvenegas@sd43.bc.ca
125
4
Ms. Ji
‚Äč4/5
cji@sd43.bc.ca
107
5
Mr. Parnell/Ms. Ewart
‚Äč4/5
jparnell@sd43.bc.ca/cewart@sd43.bc.ca
148
6                   
Ms. Hu
‚Äč4/5
‚ÄčLhu@sd43.bc.ca
Portable 2
7Ms. Meadows
‚Äč3/4
‚Äčnmeadows@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
126‚Äč
8Mrs. Sluis
‚Äč3
‚Äčcsluis@sd43.bc.ca
134
9Ms. Wegrich
‚Äč3/4
kwegrich@sd43.bc.ca
129
10Ms. Chen
‚Äč3
cchen@sd43.bc.ca
133
11Ms. Pham/Ms. Ariyawardena
2/3
vpham@sd43.bc.ca/sariyawardena@sd43.bc.ca
149
12Ms. Gosselin
‚Äč2
‚Äčbgosselin@sd43.bc.ca
135
13Mrs. Pobran/Ms. Ariyawardena
1/2
‚Äčjpobran@sd43.bc.ca/sariyawardena@sd43.bc.ca
130
14Ms. Hsiao 
‚Äč2
‚Äčvhsiao@sd43.bc.ca
136
15Ms. Mioch
‚Äč1/2
lmioch@sd43.bc.ca
150
16Ms. Lore
‚Äč1
‚Äčslore@sd43.bc.ca
128
17Mrs. Hoang/Ms. Bordignon
‚Äč1/2
‚Äčjhoang@sd43.bc.ca/cbordignon@sd43.bc.ca
151
18Ms. Pan
‚Äč1
span@sd43.bc.ca
127
19Ms. Richmond
‚Äč1/2
jrichmond@sd43.bc.ca
137
20Ms. Thiara
‚ÄčK‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčnthiara@sd43.bc.ca
144
21Mrs. Charles/Ms. Hwang
‚Äč1/2
lcharles@sd43.bc.ca/jhwang@sd43.bc.ca
147
22Ms. Zhang
‚ÄčK
‚Äčjzhang@sd43.bc.ca
162
23Ms. Biedka
‚ÄčK
‚Äčtbiedka@sd43.bc.ca
145
24
‚Äč


‚Äč25‚ÄčMrs. Cimaglia/Ms. Peragine‚ÄčK
acimaglia@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč/kperagine@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč142
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Teacher
Assignment
‚ÄčEmail Address

Room
Mrs. Sadowski Student Services ‚Äčlsadowski@sd43.bc.ca
143

‚ÄčMs. Bordignon 
‚Äč‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčcbordignon@sd4.bc.ca
‚Äč
Ms. Martz 
Student Services‚Äčsumartz@sd43.bc.ca
132
‚ÄčMs. Pinsky
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčlpinsky@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč132
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Korbely
Student Services
jkorbely@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
112

‚ÄčMs. Peragine
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčkperagine@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč112
Mrs. Olson
Counsellor
colson@sd43.bc.ca
109
‚ÄčMs. Hope
‚ÄčYouth Worker
‚Äčphope@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. McQuarrie
‚ÄčIndigenous Youth Worker
‚Äč‚Äčmmcquarrie@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
Mr. Marsh‚Äč‚Äč
Physical Education
‚Äčbmarsh@sd43.bc.ca
Gym‚Äč

Ms. AugustynLibrarian‚Äčjaugustyn@sd43.bc.ca
Library
Mr. Wightman
Challenge
‚Äčmwightman@sd43.bc.ca
126A
‚ÄčMr. Dyer-Dietz 
Music‚Äčadyer@sd43.bc.ca
108
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. LinaSpeech and Language‚Äčdlina@sd43.bc.ca
122
Support StaffAssignment
‚Äč
 

‚ÄčMr. Abrante Da Costa
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčaabrantedacosta@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Caverly
Educational Assistant‚Äčccaverly@sd43.bc.ca
 
Ms. Hanson
Educational Assistant‚Äčdhanson@sd43.bc.ca
 
‚ÄčMs. Chen
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
jchen‚Äč@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Pour-Mousa 
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčapourmousa@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
Ms. Prout
Educational Assistant
‚Äčhprout@sd43.bc.ca
 
Ms. Hartono
Educational Assistant
‚Äčehartono@sd43.bc.ca
 
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Kuan
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äčrkumar@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
Mr. Kim
Caretaker (Afternoon)‚Äč
 
Ms. Jardiniano
Caretaker (Afternoon)‚Äč 
Mr. Salalila
Caretaker (Morning)‚Äč 
Ms. Kuang
Noon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mrs. HosseinzadehNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mrs. IpNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Ms. Samim
Noon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 


 

Walton Elementary School

2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 6V6
604.941.1962 604.937.8040 walton@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.