Skip to main content
700 Clearwater Way, Coquitlam, BC, V3C 6A3| Phone: 604.945.7004| Contact Us
Riverview Park Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

 Content Editor

  
  
  
  
  
  
Mrs.
  
SandraStudent Servicessallen@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SandyKindergartensbellet@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JenniferStrongStart Facilitatorjbenoit@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ChristinaEducation Assistant (EA)cbraun@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LoriNoon Hour Supervisor
Mr.
  
DominicEducation Assistant (EA)dcheung@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JodyGrade 4 / 5jocolbourne@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
GeorgiaGrade 3gcox@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ColleenEducation Assistant (EA)ccurrie@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LynnGrade 2ldavidson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NoellaNoon Hour Supervisor
Ms.
  
TobieEducation Assistant (EA)tdickson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LeahStudent Serviceslgillespie@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SuzanneNoon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
ErinGrade 3ehenrichs@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ValerieStudent Servicesvhowell@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
TaniaStudent Servicestjacobsen@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
JenniferGrade 1jkoe@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SheilaEducation Assistant (EA)slagran@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MichelleGrade 4 / 5mlange@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MaxineEducation Assistant (EA)mmcdonald@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
NeilGrade 4 / 5nmorrison@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
TaraGrade 3tparkinson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
CarrallSecretarycpayne@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
DanaGrade 2drobb@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LaraKindergartenlaross@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
BradGrade 3 / 4bross@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LauraGrade 3lsexsmith@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
DennisPrincipaldshannon@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DeborahSpeech Language Pathologistdstrong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
FathiehCustodian (pm)
Mrs.
  
CharleneEducation Assistant (EA)cvikse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SunnyCounselorswachowski@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KateLibrarian / Student Serviceskwinter@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
RosanneMusicrwragg@sd43.bc.ca

Riverview Park Elementary School

700 Clearwater Way, Coquitlam BC
V3C 6A3
604.945.7004 604.937.8036 riverviewpark@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.