Skip to main content
700 Clearwater Way, Coquitlam, BC, V3C 6A3| Phone: 604.945.7004| Contact Us
Riverview Park Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

 Content Editor

  
  
  
  
  
  
Mrs.
  
SandraStudent Servicessallen@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SandyKindergartensbellet@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MireyaStrongStart Facilitatormbentzen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LoriNoon Hour Supervisor
Mr.
  
JodyGrade 4 / 5jocolbourne@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
GeorgiaGrade 2 / 3gcox@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ColleenEducation Assistant (EA)ccurrie@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LeahStudent Serviceslgillespie@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ErinStudent Servicesehenrichs@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
TaniaStudent Servicestjacobsen@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
JenniferGrade 1 / 2jkoe@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SheilaEducation Assistant (EA)slagran@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MichelleGrade 4 / 5mlange@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ShelleeCounselorsmackay@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
NeilGrade 4 / 5nmorrison@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
WendyCustodian (am)
Mrs.
  
TaraGrade 2 / 3tparkinson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
CarrallSecretarycpayne@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
DanaGrade 2drobb@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LaraKindergarten / Grade 1laross@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
BradGrade 4 / 5bross@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LauraGrade 2 / 3lsexsmith@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DeborahSpeech Language Pathologistdstrong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
FathiehCustodian (pm)
Ms.
  
TeresaGrade 3ttsai@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
CharleneEducation Assistant (EA)cvikse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KateGrade 1 / 2kwinter@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
RosanneMusicrwragg@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
AnitaPrincipalayoung@sd43.bc.ca

Riverview Park Elementary School

700 Clearwater Way, Coquitlam BC
V3C 6A3
604.945.7004 604.937.8036 riverviewpark@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.