Skip to main content
728 Porter Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 5B4| Phone: 604.936.4296| Contact Us
École Porter Street Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
AnitaKindergarten FI Teacher16abell@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChiquitoCaretaker - Day Shiftcbenedicto@sd43.bc.ca
  
DonnaleeEAdbridges@sd43.bc.ca
  
HarrietteCounselorhchang@sd43.bc.ca
  
GinetteGrade 1 FrImm Teacher13gcharpentier@sd43.bc.ca
  
HilarySecretaryhchisholm@sd43.bc.ca
  
DanaGrade 3 FrImm Teacher06dcrowe@sd43.bc.ca
  
AbnashNoon Hour Supervisorgabnash@sd43.bc.ca
  
DeniGrade 3 FrImm Teacher10dejames@sd43.bc.ca
  
AshifPrincipalasjiwa@sd43.bc.ca
  
StephanieGrade 3 FrImm Teacher07skehle@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndrewNoon Hour Supervisorankong@sd43.bc.ca
  
KarineStudent Services / Librarykleblanc@sd43.bc.ca
  
SoyoungGrade 1/2 Eng Teacher09solee@sd43.bc.ca
  
TaylorKindergarten/Gr 1 Eng Teacher14tlepore@sd43.bc.ca
  
VictorGrade 2/3 Eng Teacher08vmah@sd43.bc.ca
  
JulieGrade 5 Eng Teacher02jmcdowell@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndreaSkill Development/Resourceamoschetti@sd43.bc.ca
  
JoanneSecretaryjopage@sd43.bc.ca
  
MariaEAmpetrovici@sd43.bc.ca
  
DavidGrade 3/4 Eng Teacher05dproctor@sd43.bc.ca
  
PradeepCaretaker - Afternoon Shiftpram@sd43.bc.ca
  
ConstantaGrade 2 FrImm Teacher11crosu@sd43.bc.ca
  
JessicaGrade 4/5 FrImm Teacher03jrowe@sd43.bc.ca
  
JanetFine Artsjrozanski@sd43.bc.ca
  
HelenEAhsatterwhite@sd43.bc.ca
  
EmilyKindergarten FI Teacher15emshier@sd43.bc.ca
  
EmilyGrade 4 FrImm Teacher04emshier@sd43.bc.ca
  
JamieGrade 5 FrImm Teacher01jsigismund@sd43.bc.ca
  
FilomenaGrade 1 FrImm Teacher12fsimister@sd43.bc.ca
  
JenniferGrade 4 FrImm Teacher04jesmith@sd43.bc.ca
  
LaurenLearning Inclusion Support Worker or LISWlsollero@sd43.bc.ca
  
DianeKindergarten FI Teacher15dsqueo@sd43.bc.ca
  
MatildeNoon Hour Supervisormtessari@sd43.bc.ca
  
DianeSkill Development/Resourcedturpin@sd43.bc.ca
  
StephanieIndigenous Youth Workerstwatson@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChanchamoneEAcwong@sd43.bc.ca
  
WendySpeech Language Pathologistwwu@sd43.bc.ca

École Porter Street Elementary School

728 Porter Street, Coquitlam BC
V3J 5B4
604.936.4296 604.937.8033 porterstreet@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.