Skip to main content
728 Porter Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 5B4| Phone: 604.936.4296| Contact Us
École Porter Street Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
LindsayGrade 4 FrImm Teacher05langus@sd43.bc.ca
  
LindsayKindergarten FI Teacher15langus@sd43.bc.ca
  
ShannonEAsbakker@sd43.bc.ca
  
AnitaKindergarten FI Teacher16abell@sd43.bc.ca
  
JasleenNoon Hour Supervisorjbindra@sd43.bc.ca
  
TaylorSkill Development/Resourcetblaxland@sd43.bc.ca
  
GinetteGrade 1 FrImm Teacher13gcharpentier@sd43.bc.ca
  
CamilleGrade 4 FrImm Teacher05ccorej@sd43.bc.ca
  
DanaGrade 3 FrImm Teacher06dcrowe@sd43.bc.ca
  
DanielleGrade 5 FrImm Teacher01ddahl@sd43.bc.ca
  
BarbEAbdueck@sd43.bc.ca
  
AbnashNoon Hour Supervisorgabnash@sd43.bc.ca
  
SerinaEAsheckert@sd43.bc.ca
  
LisaGrade 2 FrImm Teacher11lhowell@sd43.bc.ca
  
DeniGrade 3 FrImm Teacher07dejames@sd43.bc.ca
  
JuliannaCounselorjkyle@sd43.bc.ca
  
KarineStudent Services / Librarykleblanc@sd43.bc.ca
  
SoyoungGrade 1 Eng Teachersolee@sd43.bc.ca
  
TaylorKindergarten Eng Teacher17tlepore@sd43.bc.ca
  
VictorGrade 2/3 Eng Teacher08vmah@sd43.bc.ca
  
JulieGrade 4/5 Eng Teacher03jmcdowell@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndreaStudent Servicesamoschetti@sd43.bc.ca
  
DevonEAdnewman@sd43.bc.ca
  
CessyStudent Servicesceng@sd43.bc.ca
  
MariaEAmpetrovici@sd43.bc.ca
  
DavidGrade 4/5 Eng Teacher04dproctor@sd43.bc.ca
  
PradeepCaretaker - Afternoon Shiftpram@sd43.bc.ca
  
JordanaCaretaker - Day Shiftjreich@sd43.bc.ca
  
JillGrade 2/3 Eng Teacher09jriley@sd43.bc.ca
  
ConstantaGrade 2 FrImm Teacher11crosu@sd43.bc.ca
  
JanetFine Artsjrozanski@sd43.bc.ca
  
ArunSpeech Language Pathologistasangar@sd43.bc.ca
  
KathySecretaryksather@sd43.bc.ca
  
HelenEAhsatterwhite@sd43.bc.ca
  
BarbaraEAbscouten@sd43.bc.ca
  
JamieGrade 4/5 FrImm Teacher02jsigismund@sd43.bc.ca
  
FilomenaGrade 1 FrImm Teacher12fsimister@sd43.bc.ca
  
MaryGrade 1 Eng Teacher14marsmith@sd43.bc.ca
  
DianeKindergarten FI Teacher15dsqueo@sd43.bc.ca
  
MatildeNoon Hour Supervisormtessari@sd43.bc.ca
  
DianeStudent Servicesdturpin@sd43.bc.ca
  
SuzanneGrade 2 FrImm Teacher10swalry@sd43.bc.ca
  
NatalieStudent Servicesnwarburton@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChanchamoneEAcwong@sd43.bc.ca

École Porter Street Elementary School

728 Porter Street, Coquitlam BC
V3J 5B4
604.936.4296 604.937.8033 porterstreet@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.