Skip to main content
1390 Laurier Avenue, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2B8| Phone: 604-942-0261| Contact Us
Minnekhada Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
Position
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
TeachersDrama
  
SeanMPRExplorationsseamarshall@sd43.bc.caMr.
TeachersStudent Services Teacher
  
Amira137Student Servicesaabraham@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersFoods Teacher
  
Stevie134Explorationssschnoor@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersStudent Services Teacher
  
Cherice137cleung@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers01Grade 8 Teacher
  
Brent115Eaglesbspencer@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers02Grade 8 Teacher
  
Jaqueline117Eaglesjdonovan@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers03Grade 8 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Teal113Eaglestanzulovich@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers04Grade 8 Teacher
  
Josh109Eaglesjevans@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers05Grade 8 Teacher
  
Jenn111Coyotesjshaw@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers06Grade 8 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Andrea215Coyotesasumner@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers07Grade 8 Teacher
  
Bart217Coyotesbvanstaalduinen@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers08Grade 8 Teacher
  
Brianna219Coyotesbrogers@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers09Grade 8 Teacher
  
Chelsea211Coyotesckeserich@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers10Grade 8 Teacher
  
Avery213Coyotesahollingworth@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers11Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
SavannahP2Wolvessmaxwell@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers12Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
KimP1Wolveskbyrne@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers13Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Tania207Wolvestodonnell@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers14Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Sue209Wolvessugordon@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers15Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Careen108Cougarscawhite@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers16Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Jennifer/Cherice106Cougarsjwylie@sd43.bc.ca / cleung@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers17Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Chan205Cougarsckish@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers18Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Matthew105Cougarsmamontgomery@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers19Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
KylieP4Hawkskcharlton@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers20Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Sheena/Tawnya201Hawksshchan@sd43.bc.ca / jhaer@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers21Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Susan203Hawkssnishimura@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers22Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Randy107Hawksrnishimura@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers23Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Kelli/TawnyaP3Bearskslater@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers24Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
JasleneP5Bearsjhaer@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers25Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Scott100Bearssbeveridge@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers26Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Pete102Bearspscott@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers27Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Shane104Bearsshkennedy@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers28Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Kiren101Bearskchand@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers29Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Tania103Bearstpettenon@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersAllStudent Services Teacher
  
JamieC107Student Servicesjkoebel@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersAllMusic Teacher
  
Rachel148Explorationsrgoetz@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersAllTechnology Education Teacher
  
Jordan151Explorationsjogould@sd43.bc.caMr.
TeachersAllTeacher Librarian, Student Services Teacher
  
ErlindaLearning CommonsLibraryepalines@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersAllDigital Media Teacher, Team Leader
  
Dan145Explorationsdwiebe@sd43.bc.caMr.
TeachersAllArt Teacher
  
Mary141Explorationsmotey@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersAllStudent Services Teacher
  
Anita137Student Servicesapeta@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersAllCounsellor, Team Leader
  
Don125Student Servicesdjohannson@sd43.bc.caMr.
TeachersAllStudent Services Teacher
  
KyleStudent Serviceskroberts@sd43.bc.caMr.
TeachersAllFoods Teacher
  
Sondra134Explorationssmcgaw@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
FarnazStudent Servicesfalavitabrizi@sd43.bc.caMrs.
Support StaffEA
  
KarlaStudent Serviceskkaznowski@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
TashaStudent Servicestblignault@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffAboriginal Youth Worker
  
SabrinaStudent Servicessmyran@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
CharmStudent Servicescfransen@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
NaomiStudent Servicesnkato@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
CiaraStudent Servicescpitts@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffCustodian
  
KevinCustodiansMr.
Support StaffCustodian
  
CindyCustodiansMs.
Support StaffYouth Worker
  
CherylStudent Servicescgreene@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
BrittanyStudent Servicesbgibbons@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffCustodian
  
DebbieCustodiansMs.
Support StaffLISW
  
GiniStudent Servicesvschmidt@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
LouieStudent Serviceslbancud@sd43.bc.caMr.
Support StaffEA
  
CameronStudent Servicescdickson@sd43.bc.caMr.
Support StaffCommunity School Coordinator
  
Silviasjorge@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffNoon Hour Supervisor
  
DarleneMs.
Support StaffNoon Hour Supervisor
  
TanyaMs.
Support StaffEA
  
Brigettebluca@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
Nicolenmcgowan@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffCustodian
  
DebbieMs.
Support StaffEA
  
Rachelrthompson@sd43.bc.caMs.
OfficeVice Principal
  
KirstenOfficeOfficekpaterson@sd43.bc.caMs.
OfficePrincipal
  
JillOfficeOfficejreid@sd43.bc.caMs.
OfficeHead Secretary
  
GailOfficeOfficegknechtel@sd43.bc.caMs.
OfficeSIS Secretary
  
CindiOfficeOfficecvallee@sd43.bc.caMs.
OfficeSecretary II
  
AnnetteOfficeOfficeawedel@sd43.bc.caMs.
​​

Minnekhada Middle School

1390 Laurier Avenue, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 2B8
604-942-0261 604-937-6874 minnekhada@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.