Skip to main content
1390 Laurier Avenue, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2B8| Phone: 604-942-0261| Contact Us
Minnekhada Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​​​

  
  
Position
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
TeachersCounsellor
  
Don125Student Servicesdjohannson@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers01Grade 8 Teacher
  
Brent115Eaglesbspencer@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers02Grade 8 Teacher, Athletic Director
  
Megan117Eaglesmferreira@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers03Grade 8 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Frank113Eaglesflore@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers04Grade 8 Teacher
  
Phil111Eaglesphughes@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers05Grade 8 Teacher
  
Bart217CoyotesBVanstaalduinen@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers06Grade 8 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Andrea215Coyotesasumner@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers07Grade 8 Teacher
  
Robyn213Coyotesrmoen@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers08Grade 8 Teacher
  
Zabeen211Coyoteszladha@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers09Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Sue209Wolvessugordon@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers10Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Tania109Wolvestpettenon@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers11Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Tania207Wolvestodonnell@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers12Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Randy34Wolvesrnishimura@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers13Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Teal108Bearstrichardson@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers14Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Brianna106Bearsbrcampagne@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers15Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Shane / Alex100Bearsshkennedy@sd43.bc.ca / algraham@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers16Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Sheena / Tawnya104Hawksshchan@sd43.bc.ca / tkozuki@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers17Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Sean201Hawksseamarshall@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers18Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Susan203Hawkssnishimura@sd43.bc.caMrs.
Teachers19Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Chan205Cougarsckish@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers20Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leader
  
Jennifer219Cougarsjshaw@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers21Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Mariana102Bearsmgujinovic@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers22Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Nick103Cougarsndevita@sd43.bc.caMr.
Teachers23Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Julianna101Cougarsjmah@sd43.bc.caMs.
Teachers24Gr. 6/7 Teacher
  
Phoebe105Hawkspnezil@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersAllStudent Services Teacher, Team Leader
  
NatalieC107Student Servicesnharder@sd43.bc.caMrs.
TeachersAllMusic Teacher
  
David148Explorationsderickson@sd43.bc.caMr.
TeachersAllTechnology Education Teacher
  
Jordan151Explorationsjogould@sd43.bc.caMr.
TeachersAllTeacher Librarian
  
LaurieLearning CommonsLibrarylsinclair@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersAllDigital Media Teacher, Team Leader
  
Dan145Explorationsdwiebe@sd43.bc.caMr.
TeachersAllArt Teacher
  
Mary141Explorationsmotey@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersAllStudent Services Teacher
  
Nancy137Student Servicesnmcneill@sd43.bc.caMs.
TeachersAllStudent Services Teacher
  
KyleStudent Serviceskroberts@sd43.bc.caMr.
Support StaffEA
  
TayebehStudent Servicestsalim@sd43.bc.caMrs.
Support StaffEA
  
KarlaStudent Serviceskkaznowski@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
CelinaStudent Servicescwise-denholme@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
TashaStudent Servicestblignault@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffAboriginal Youth Worker
  
CynthiaStudent Servicescpaul@sd43.bc.aMs.
Support StaffEA
  
ColleenStudent Servicescdoyle@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
KarolinaStudent Serviceskkatinic@sd43.bc.aMs.
Support StaffEA
  
NaomiStudent Servicesnkato@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
BrigetteStudent Servicesbluca@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffLISW
  
SarahStudent Servicessmedakovic@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
CiaraStudent Servicescpitts@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffCustodian
  
LenCustodiansMr.
Support StaffCustodian
  
CindyCustodiansMs.
Support StaffLISW
  
GabiStudent Servicesgagill@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffYouth Worker
  
CherylStudent Servicescgreene@sd43.bc.caMs.
Support StaffEA
  
LeannaStudent Serviceslvolkmann@sd43.bc.caMs.
OfficeVice Principal
  
MistiOfficeOfficemaskew@sd43.bc.caMs.
OfficePrincipal
  
PamOfficeOfficepbecker@sd43.bc.caMs.
OfficeHead Secretary
  
GailOfficeOfficegknechtel@sd43.bc.caMs.
OfficeSIS Secretary
  
ConnieOfficeOfficecomorris@sd43.bc.caMs.

Minnekhada Middle School

1390 Laurier Avenue, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 2B8
604-942-0261 604-937-6874 minnekhada@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.