Skip to main content
1575 Knappen Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 2P8| Phone: 604-941-3401| Contact Us
École Kilmer Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

 Contact Details

No contact has been configured.

 Content Editor

  
  
Position
  
  
  
  
  
BirniePrincipal
  
BouvierKindergartenlbouvier@sd43.bc.ca
13
  
BrookbankStudent Serviceslbrookbank@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChabotGrade 5jchabot@sd43.bc.ca
1
  
ComartinGrade 4/5bcomartin@sd43.bc.ca
7
  
CraigGrade 1/2scraig@sd43.bc.ca
5
  
DunbarGrade 3/4cdunbar@sd43.bc.ca
3
  
EngKindergartenkaeng@sd43.bc.ca
12
  
GalStudent Servicesagal@sd43.bc.ca  Th
  
HewittGrade 3/4ahewitt@sd43.bc.ca
8
  
HuggonKindergartenehuggon@sd43.bc.ca
12
  
HuntStudent Servicesjhunt@sd43.bc.ca  M, Tu, Th
  
HyattStudent Serviceswhyatt@sd43.bc.ca  M/T/W/F
  
JamesKindergartenvjames@sd43.bc.ca
6
  
LeavoldSecretarybleavold@sd.43.bc.ca
  
LiGrade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5, Student ServicesPLi@sd43.bc.ca  T/W/Th/F
  
MalakoffGrade 1/2nmalakoff@sd43.bc.ca
11
  
MesamMusic, Fine Artssmessam@sd43.bc.ca
  
PharaonGrade 1/2mpharaon@sd43.bc.ca
4
  
ShivjiGrade 2/3lshivji@sd43.bc.ca
9
  
SorooshiStudent ServicesHSorooshi@sd43.bc.ca  Tu/Fr
  
TognoGrade 4/5ntogno@sd43.bc.ca
2
  
Van SickleLibrary, Musicgvansickle@sd43.bc.ca
  
WongGrade 1/2celwong@sd43.bc.ca
10
  
  
Position
  
  
  
  
BirniePrincipal
  
BouvierKindergartenlbouvier@sd43.bc.ca
  
BrookbankStudent Serviceslbrookbank@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChabotGrade 5jchabot@sd43.bc.ca
  
ComartinGrade 4/5bcomartin@sd43.bc.ca
  
CraigGrade 1/2scraig@sd43.bc.ca
  
DunbarGrade 3/4cdunbar@sd43.bc.ca
  
EngKindergartenkaeng@sd43.bc.ca
  
GalStudent Servicesagal@sd43.bc.ca  Th
  
HewittGrade 3/4ahewitt@sd43.bc.ca
  
HuggonKindergartenehuggon@sd43.bc.ca
  
HuntStudent Servicesjhunt@sd43.bc.ca  M, Tu, Th
  
HyattStudent Serviceswhyatt@sd43.bc.ca  M/T/W/F
  
JamesKindergartenvjames@sd43.bc.ca
  
LeavoldSecretarybleavold@sd.43.bc.ca
  
LiGrade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5, Student ServicesPLi@sd43.bc.ca  T/W/Th/F
  
MalakoffGrade 1/2nmalakoff@sd43.bc.ca
  
MesamMusic, Fine Artssmessam@sd43.bc.ca
  
PharaonGrade 1/2mpharaon@sd43.bc.ca
  
ShivjiGrade 2/3lshivji@sd43.bc.ca
  
SorooshiStudent ServicesHSorooshi@sd43.bc.ca  Tu/Fr
  
TognoGrade 4/5ntogno@sd43.bc.ca
  
Van SickleLibrary, Musicgvansickle@sd43.bc.ca
  
WongGrade 1/2celwong@sd43.bc.ca

École Kilmer Elementary School

1575 Knappen Street, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 2P8
604-941-3401 604-937-8019 kilmer@sd43.bc.ca
8:00am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.