Skip to main content
1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5X6| Phone: 604-945-6187| Contact Us
École Citadel Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
WilliamCustodian
Mr.
  
JeffreyGr. 6 Teacherjbattle@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
StephenGr. 6/7 Teachersboles@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RickVice Principalrdhaliwal@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JamesTeacher Librarianjgill@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JohnPrincipaljgoheen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RalphExplorationsGrade 8 Teacher and Bandrgoring@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
JulioCustodian
Mr.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachersleong@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
BryanGr. 6 Teacherbmacmaster@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JesseStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherjemann@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
MitchelGr. 6/7 Teachermmogensen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
GilCustodian
Mr.
  
StephenOtherGr. 7/8 Teachersshong@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
KristoferGr. 6/7 Teacherksvorinic@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
KathyExplorationsHome Economics Teacherkberner@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mrs.
  
ChristinaGr. 6/7 Teacherccameron@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LindsayExplorationsPerforming Arts Teacherlcrudo@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mrs.
  
MayBCeSIS Secretarymperner@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LyndaHead Secretarylywong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
CherylGr. 6/7 Teachercangst@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/class/CAngst/default.aspx
Ms.
  
AngelaGr. 7/8 Teacherabeckett@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Crystalcbjerke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ColleenGr. 6 Teachercblackwell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BelaninaOtherGr. 6/7 Teacherbbrant@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TianaGr. 7 Teachertichan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
RosariaGr. 6 Teacherrdalfonso@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
KathrynGr. 7/8 Teacherkadawson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KleoGr. 7/8 Teacherkfang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LenaStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherlfernandes@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
HeatherGr. 7 Teacherhgordon@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
PamGrade 8 MACC Teacherpamhughes@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
SarekhaCounsellorsjagpal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LaineGr. 6 Teacherlklimko@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TarynGr. 6/7 Teachertlalani@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LauraGrade 8 Teacherlmann@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessicaGr. 7/8 Teacherjmarcone@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ColeenStudent ServicesEAcmilde@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TaraYouth Workertmurracas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LisaGr. 6 Teacherloliver@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessieGr. 7/8 Teacherjsayers@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JuliStudent ServicesEAjschuk@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MarciaStudent ServicesEAmstackhouse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KaraGr. 7/8 Teacherkthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Bree-AnnaExplorationsTech Ed. Teacherbweir@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AliceNoon Hour Supervisor

École Citadel Middle School

1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 5X6
604-945-6187 604-937-8042 102-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.