Skip to main content
1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5X6| Phone: 604-945-6187| Contact Us
École Citadel Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
WilliamCustodian
Ms.
  
CherylGr. 6/7 Teachercangst@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/class/CAngst/default.aspx
Mrs.
  
KathyExplorationsHome Economics Teacherkberner@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Crystalcbjerke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BelaninaExplorationsTeacherbbrant@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Christinaccameron@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LindsayExplorationsPerforming Arts Teacherlcrudo@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
RosariaGr. 6/7 Teacherrdalfonso@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
KathrynGr. 6/7 Teacherkadawson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RickVice Principalrdhaliwal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MorganNoon Hour Supervisor
Ms.
  
KleoGr. 7/8 Teacherkfang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LenaStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherlfernandes@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JohnPrincipaljgoheen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Heatherhgordon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RalphExplorationsGrade 8 Teacher and Bandrgoring@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
KatieGr. 6/7 Teacherkgrigg@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JasleneGr. 6/7 Teacherjhaer@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JulioCustodian
Ms.
  
Pampamhughes@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
SarekhaCounsellorsjagpal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LaineGrade 8 MACC Teacherlklimko@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TarynGr. 6/7 Teachertlalani@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RyanGr. 7/8 Teacherrylee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SelinaGr. 6/7 Teacherselee@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
ShaunGr. 7/8 Teachersleong@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
BryanGr. 6 Teacherbmacmaster@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LauraGrade 8 Teacherlmann@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JesseStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherjemann@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessicaGrade 8 Teacherjmarcone@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ColeenStudent ServicesEAcmilde@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TaraYouth Workertmurracas@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
GilCustodian
Mrs.
  
MayBCeSIS Secretarymperner@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BethGr. 6/7 Teacherbroy@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JessieGrade 8 Teacherjsayers@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JuliStudent ServicesEAjschuk@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
StephenExplorationsComputer Teachersshong@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
MarciaStudent ServicesEAmstackhouse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AmberTeacher Librarianastrocel@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KaraGrade 8 Teacherkthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DevikaGr. 7 Teacherdvinayakrishnan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Bree-AnnaGr. 6/7 Teacherbweir@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AliceNoon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
LyndaHead Secretarylywong@sd43.bc.ca

École Citadel Middle School

1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 5X6
604-945-6187 604-937-8042 102-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.