Skip to main content
1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5X6| Phone: 604-945-6187| Contact Us
École Citadel Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachercangst@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/class/CAngst/default.aspx
Mr.
  
Teacher Librarianjbattle@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherkberner@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teachercbjerke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachercblackwell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherbbrant@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherccameron@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Student Services Teacher
Ms.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teacherncook@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Performing Arts Teacherlcrudo@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherrdalfonso@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Grade 8 Teacherkdenholme@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherldezeeuw@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherefedyushin@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjgill@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Grade 8 Teacher and Bandrgoring@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Grade 8 MACC Teacherpamhughes@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Ms.
  
Student Services Teacherlklimko@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachertlalani@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Gr. 6 Teacherbmacmaster@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 7 Teacherkmacmillan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teacherjmarcone@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachermmatak@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachermmogensen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherloliver@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Counsellordresta@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 8 Teacherjsayers@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Student Services Teachercshortt@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teacherdslaght@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 8 Teacherkthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Tech Ed. Teacherbweir@sd43.bc.ca

École Citadel Middle School

1265 Citadel Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 5X6
604-945-6187 604-937-8042 102-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.