Skip to main content
155 Finnigan Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 5J2| Phone: 604-526-4428| Contact Us
Cape Horn Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Andrews
  
Mr.jandrews@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Bayley
  
Msabayley@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Bermisa
  
Mrs.abermisa@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Blaxland
  
Mstblaxland@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Braidwood
  
Mrs.babraidwood@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Britton
  
Mrs.ebritton@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Broughton
  
Msnbroughton@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Carlson
  
Mrs.lcarlson@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Claybo
  
Mrs.cclaybo@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Cuellar
  
Mskcuellar@sd43.bc.caAdministrator
Daoust
  
Msldaoust@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Donald
  
Mrs.jdonald@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Dressel
  
Mrs.kdressel@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Girond
  
Mrs.tgirond@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Gourley
  
Mrs.kgourley@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Graham
  
Mrs.rgraham@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Jackson
  
Msmajackson@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Johnston
  
Msmjohnston@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Kolins
  
Msskolins@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Lachlan
  
Mrs.slachlan@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Lenny
  
Msjlenny@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Leong
  
Msysileong@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Mackay
  
Mrs.samackay@sd43.bc.caTeacher
McConeghy
  
Mskmcconeghy@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
McKenzie
  
Mskamckenzie@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
McLaughlin
  
Mrs.amclaughlin@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Mendoza
  
Mrs.tmendoza@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Moore
  
Mrs.smoore@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Mott
  
Mrs.jmott@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Peters
  
Mrs.epeters@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Skalnik
  
Mscskalnik@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Sobczak
  
Mrs.tsobczak@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Sullivan
  
Missbsullivan@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Yiu
  
Mrs.lyiu@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff

Cape Horn Elementary School

155 Finnigan Street, Coquitlam BC
V3K 5J2
604-526-4428 604-937-8006 capehorn@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.