Skip to main content
1331 Fraser Avenue, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 1M5| Phone: 604-941-3428| Contact Us
Birchland Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Al-RubaieEAsalrubaie@sd43.bc.ca
  
AquinEAdbeauregard@sd43.bc.ca
  
BarisicGrade 4 / 5dbarisic@sd43.bc.ca
  
BlueEAsblue@sd43.bc.ca
  
Carpenter-BoeschChallenge Centrejcarpenter@sd43.bc.ca
  
CherryGrade 2 / 3cnicole@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChuangLunchtime Supervisormchuang@sd43.bc.ca
  
DamjiStudent Servicesrdamji@sd43.bc.ca
  
DeReusCounsellorkdereus@sd43.bc.ca
  
ExleyYouth Workerkexley@sd43.bc.ca
  
FuStudent Servicesjfu@sd43.bc.ca
  
GoltappehCustodianegoltappeh@sd43.bc.ca
  
HamnettGrade 2 / 3jhamnett@sd43.bc.ca
  
HunterPrincipalahunter@sd43.bc.ca
  
KimGrade 1 / 2jkim@sd43.bc.ca
  
KrasEAskras@sd43.bc.ca
  
LacernaEAmlacerna@sd43.bc.ca
  
LandskyChallenge Centreclandsky@sd43.bc.ca
  
LueckGrade K / 1mlueck@sd43.bc.ca
  
MankooGrade 2 / 3smankoo@sd43.bc.ca
  
McKayYouth Workerlmckay@sd43.bc.ca
  
McKechnieLunchtime Supervisorrmckechnie@sd43.bc.ca
  
MoonCustodianmmoon@sd43.bc.ca
  
OdbergGrade K / 1lodberg@sd43.bc.ca
  
PunzoStrong Start
  
StapelmannGrade 3 / 4bstapelmann@sd43.bc.ca
  
SungGrade 4 / 5csung@sd43.bc.ca
  
ThurbideT&E Centrejthurbide@sd43.bc.ca
  
TjernagelStudent Servicesktjernagel@sd43.bc.ca
  
WilliamsonSecretarybirchland@sd43.bc.ca
  
WrocklageEAlwrocklage@sd43.bc.ca

Birchland Elementary School

1331 Fraser Avenue, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 1M5
604-941-3428 604-937-8004 birchland@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.