Skip to main content
110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore, BC, V3H 5G1| Phone: 604-469-1133| Contact Us
Eagle Mountain Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Expand/Collapse Team : Bear ‎(4)
Ms.
  
3Grade 8cbabson@sd43.bc.cahttp://mmebabson.edublogs.org/
Mrs.
  
2Gr. 6/7 Teacherbbuczewski@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
1Gr. 6/7 Teacherwchen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
4Gr. 7/8 Teacherdmartin@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Team : Eagle ‎(4)
Ms.
  
5Gr. 6/7 Teacherabasson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
8Gr. 7/8 TeacherDagrender@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
7Grade 8jmcconville@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
6Gr. 6/7 Teacherdpengelly@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Team : Orca ‎(7)
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7/8 & Students Servicesjbudd@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
11Gr. 6/7 Teacherdcollingwood@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
9Gr. 6/7 Teacherjfong@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
12Gr. 7/8 Teacherrmanners@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
10Gr. 6/7 TeacherAShim-Ping@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
13Gr. 7/8 TeacherCWhite@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
14Gr. 7/8 TeacherKZubick@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Team : Other ‎(7)
Mr.
  
Drama TeacherJChristensen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Tech Ed Teacheragregson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Counsellorcjones@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Art TeacherKKeeler@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Technology/Library/Learning Commonsskwok@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
SS - Bear and Eaglegstprix@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Music Teacher/Gifted Contactrtreherne@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Team : Raven ‎(6)
Ms.
  
20 and SSGr. 6/7 Teacher & Student Servicesmbro@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
22Gr. 8 Teacherghanna@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
20Gr. 6/7 TeacherSKeeler@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
19Gr. 6/7 Teacherkemurray@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
21 (T/TH) PEGr. 6/7 Teacher (T/TH) / PE M,W,Fanordby@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
21 (M/W/F)Gr. 7/8 Teacher (M/W/F)bsievenpiper@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Team : Wolf ‎(5)
Ms.
  
15, 16, SSGr. 6/7 Teacher / Student Servicessclements@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
15Gr. 6/7 TeacherACoupe@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
17Gr. 7/8 Teachercliski@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
13Gr. 7/8 TeacherJMoody@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
16Gr. 6/7 TeacherDMurdoch@sd43.bc.cawebsite

Eagle Mountain Middle School

110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore BC
V3H 5G1
604-469-1133 604-937-8065 eaglemountain@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:45 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.