Skip to main content
110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore, BC, V3H 5G1| Phone: 604-469-1133| Contact Us
Eagle Mountain Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Expand/Collapse Team : Bear ‎(4)
Mrs.
  
2Gr. 6/7 Teacherbbuczewski@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
1Gr. 6/7 Teacherwchen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
48jfong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
3Gr. 7/8 Teacherchawong@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Team : Eagle ‎(4)
Ms.
  
5Gr. 6/7 Teacherabasson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
8Gr. 8 TeacherDagrender@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
6Gr. 6/7 Teachersleong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
7Gr. 7/8 (T/W/Th/F)lperro@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Team : Orca ‎(7)
Ms.
  
Students Servicesjbudd@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
9Gr. 6/7 Teacherrfernandez@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
12PHEX (M/T/Th/F)/Gr. 8 (W)anordby@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
11Gr. 6/7 Teacherisamson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
10Gr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/W/F & Alt. Th)Ashim-Ping@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
12Gr. 8 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)CWhite@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
13Gr. 8 TeacherKZubick@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Team : Other ‎(5)
Ms.
  
SS/Giftednhyde@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Counsellorcjones@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Technology/Library/Learning Commonsskwok@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
SS - Bear and Eagle/ELLgstprix@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAlvelasquez@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Team : Raven ‎(7)
Ms.
  
7/18/21Gr. 7/8 - (M/T/Th)/Gr. 8 (W)lau@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
10/19 and SSGr. 6/7 Teacher (T/Th)/Student Servicesmbro@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
20Gr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)SKeeler@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
7/20/21Gr. 6/7/8 Teacher (M/T/W/Th)kmatthews@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
22Grade 8 Teacherjmcconville@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
19Gr. 6/7 Teacher (M/W/Th/F)kemurray@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
21 Gr. 7/8 Teacher (M/W/F)bsievenpiper@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Team : Wolf ‎(8)
Ms.
  
18Gr. 8 (M/T/Th/F)sclements@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
15Gr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)ACoupe@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
18Music/Gr. 8 Teacher (W)sipe@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
15Art/Gr. 6/7 Teacher (W)KKeeler@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
16STEAM (M/T/Th/F)/Gr. 6/7 Teacher (W)DMartin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
17Gr. 7/8 TeacherJMoody@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
16Gr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)DMurdoch@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
14Gr. 6/7 Teachersspagnuolo@sd43.bc.ca

Eagle Mountain Middle School

110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore BC
V3H 5G1
604-469-1133 604-937-8065 eaglemountain@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:45 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.