Skip to main content
110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore, BC, V3H 5G1| Phone: 604-469-1133| Contact Us
Eagle Mountain Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
LillianBearTeacherlallen@sd43.bc.ca
  
AvieEagleGr. 6/7 Teacherabasson@sd43.bc.ca
  
FaithOtherLISWfbayatmanesh@sd43.bc.ca
  
MartineRavenGr. 6/7 Teacher & Student Servicesmbro@sd43.bc.ca
  
BarbBearGr. 6/7 Teacherbbuczewski@sd43.bc.ca
  
JennOrca 2Gr. 6/7/8 & Students Servicesjbudd@sd43.bc.ca
  
KarinaOtherEAkcalaminos@sd43.bc.ca
  
WendyBearGr. 6/7 Teacherwchen@sd43.bc.ca
  
JeffOtherDrama TeacherJChristensen@sd43.bc.ca
  
SuzanneWolfGr. 6/7 Teacher / Student Servicessclements@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndreaWolfGr. 6/7 TeacherACoupe@sd43.bc.ca
  
Harpreet KaurOtherEAhdhatt@sd43.bc.ca
  
KhanlarOtherPM Custodiankdjamalov@sd43.bc.ca
  
RaphaelOrca 1Gr. 6/7 Teacherrfernandez@sd43.bc.ca
  
MiaOtherEAmfiorito@sd43.bc.ca
  
JarodBearGr. 7/8 Teacherjfong@sd43.bc.ca
  
GraceOtherYouth Workerggallaccio@sd43.bc.ca
  
DavidEagleGrade 8 TeacherDagrender@sd43.bc.ca
  
DionneOtherTech Eddhoracsek@sd.43.bc.ca
  
WenOrca 1Gr. 6/7 Teacherwhuang@sd43.bc.ca
  
SharonOtherMusic Teachersipe@sd43.bc.ca
  
HollyOtherEAhjackson@sd43.bc.ca
  
CristaOtherCounsellorcjones@sd43.bc.ca
  
JordanEagleGr. 7/8 Teacherjjung@sd43.bc.ca
  
KevinOtherArt TeacherKKeeler@sd43.bc.ca
  
SaraRavenGr. 6/7 TeacherSKeeler@sd43.bc.ca
  
SimonOtherTechnology/Library/Learning Commonsskwok@sd43.bc.ca
  
NomeetaOtherNoon Hour Supervisormlashari@sd43.bc.ca
  
DarrenOtherPrincipaldmacmillan@sd43.bc.ca
  
RennOrca 2Gr. 7/8 Teacherrmanners@sd43.bc.ca
  
JamesRavenGrade 8jmcconville@sd43.bc.ca
  
JennWolfGr. 7/8 TeacherJMoody@sd43.bc.ca
  
SarasOtherHead Secretarysmudaliar@sd43.bc.ca
  
DanielleWolfGr. 6/7 TeacherDMurdoch@sd43.bc.ca
  
KellyRavenGr. 6/7 Teacherkemurray@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndersRavenGr. 7/8 Teacher (T/TH) / PE M,W,Fanordby@sd43.bc.ca
  
MirandaBearGrade 8 Teachermoak@sd43.bc.ca
  
KirstenOtherVice Principalkpaterson@sd43.bc.ca
  
CynthiaOtherAboriginal Youth Workercpaul@sd43.bc.ca
  
DerekEagleGr. 6/7 Teacherdpengelly@sd43.bc.ca
  
LouisaWolflperro@sd43.bc.ca
  
JamesOtherEAdrosierjr@sd43.bc.ca
  
ParvanaOtherAM Custodianpshaydayeva@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndreaOrca 1Gr. 6/7 TeacherAShim-Ping@sd43.bc.ca
  
BreanaRavenGr. 7/8 Teacher (M/W/F)bsievenpiper@sd43.bc.ca
  
GentleOtherSS - Bear and Eaglegstprix@sd43.bc.ca
  
RichardOtherPM Custodianrtam@sd43.bc.ca
  
BillOtherNoon Hour Supervisorwthompson@sd43.bc.ca
  
LynnOtherEAltruong@sd43.bc.ca
  
LuzOtherEAlvelasquez@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChristinaOrca 2Gr. 7/8 TeacherCWhite@sd43.bc.ca
  
AntoinetteOtherSIS Secretaryawoodman@sd43.bc.ca
  
KateOrca 2Gr. 7/8 TeacherKZubick@sd43.bc.ca

Eagle Mountain Middle School

110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore BC
V3H 5G1
604-469-1133 604-937-8065 eaglemountain@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:45 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.