Skip to main content
110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore, BC, V3H 5G1| Phone: 604-469-1133| Contact Us
Eagle Mountain Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
LaurenRavenGr. 7/8 - (M/T/Th)/Gr. 8 (W)lau@sd43.bc.ca
  
AvieEagleGr. 6/7 Teacherabasson@sd43.bc.ca
  
FaithOtherEAfbayatmanesh@sd43.bc.ca
  
MartineRavenGr. 6/7 Teacher (T/Th)/Student Servicesmbro@sd43.bc.ca
  
BarbBearGr. 6/7 Teacherbbuczewski@sd43.bc.ca
  
JennOrcaStudents Servicesjbudd@sd43.bc.ca
  
WendyBearGr. 6/7 Teacherwchen@sd43.bc.ca
  
SuzanneWolfGr. 8 (M/T/Th/F)sclements@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndreaWolfGr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)ACoupe@sd43.bc.ca
  
LesleyOtherEAlcroze@sd43.bc.ca
  
KhanlarOtherPM Custodiankdjamalov@sd43.bc.ca
  
RaphaelOrcaGr. 6/7 Teacherrfernandez@sd43.bc.ca
  
MiaOtherEAmfiorito@sd43.bc.ca
  
JarodBear8jfong@sd43.bc.ca
  
GraceOtherYouth Workerggallaccio@sd43.bc.ca
  
Andrew OtherPrincipalAGraham@sd43.bc.ca
  
DavidEagleGr. 8 TeacherDagrender@sd43.bc.ca
  
NatalieOtherSS/Giftednhyde@sd43.bc.ca
  
SharonWolfMusic/Gr. 8 Teacher (W)sipe@sd43.bc.ca
  
HollyOtherNoon Hour Supervisorhjackson@sd43.bc.ca
  
CristaOtherCounsellorcjones@sd43.bc.ca
  
KevinWolfArt/Gr. 6/7 Teacher (W)KKeeler@sd43.bc.ca
  
SaraRavenGr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)SKeeler@sd43.bc.ca
  
SimonOtherTechnology/Library/Learning Commonsskwok@sd43.bc.ca
  
NomeetaOtherNoon Hour Supervisormlashari@sd43.bc.ca
  
ShaunEagleGr. 6/7 Teachersleong@sd43.bc.ca
  
DanielWolfSTEAM (M/T/Th/F)/Gr. 6/7 Teacher (W)DMartin@sd43.bc.ca
  
KehliRavenGr. 6/7/8 Teacher (M/T/W/Th)kmatthews@sd43.bc.ca
  
JamesRavenGrade 8 Teacherjmcconville@sd43.bc.ca
  
JennWolfGr. 7/8 TeacherJMoody@sd43.bc.ca
  
SarasOtherHead Secretarysmudaliar@sd43.bc.ca
  
DanielleWolfGr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)DMurdoch@sd43.bc.ca
  
KellyRavenGr. 6/7 Teacher (M/W/Th/F)kemurray@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndersOrcaPHEX (M/T/Th/F)/Gr. 8 (W)anordby@sd43.bc.ca
  
KirstenOtherVice Principalkpaterson@sd43.bc.ca
  
LouisaEagleGr. 7/8 (T/W/Th/F)lperro@sd43.bc.ca
  
IrvinOrcaGr. 6/7 Teacherisamson@sd43.bc.ca
  
ParvanaOtherAM Custodianpshaydayeva@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndreaOrcaGr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/W/F & Alt. Th)Ashim-Ping@sd43.bc.ca
  
BreanaRavenGr. 7/8 Teacher (M/W/F)bsievenpiper@sd43.bc.ca
  
StephenWolfGr. 6/7 Teachersspagnuolo@sd43.bc.ca
  
GentleOtherSS - Bear and Eagle/ELLgstprix@sd43.bc.ca
  
RichardOtherPM Custodianrtam@sd43.bc.ca
  
BillOtherNoon Hour Supervisorwthompson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Marina (Luz)OtherEAlvelasquez@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChristinaOrcaGr. 8 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)CWhite@sd43.bc.ca
  
CharissaBearGr. 7/8 Teacherchawong@sd43.bc.ca
  
AntoinetteOtherSIS Secretaryawoodman@sd43.bc.ca
  
KateOrcaGr. 8 TeacherKZubick@sd43.bc.ca

Eagle Mountain Middle School

110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore BC
V3H 5G1
604-469-1133 604-937-8065 eaglemountain@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:45 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.