Skip to main content
110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore, BC, V3H 5G1| Phone: 604-469-1133| Contact Us
Eagle Mountain Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
MarilynOtherYouth Workermabram@sd43.bc.ca
  
CaraBearGrade 8cbabson@sd43.bc.ca
  
AvieEagleGr. 6/7 Teacherabasson@sd43.bc.ca
  
FaithOtherLISWfbayatmanesh@sd43.bc.ca
  
MartineRavenGr. 6/7 Teacher & Student Servicesmbro@sd43.bc.ca
  
BarbBearGr. 6/7 Teacherbbuczewski@sd43.bc.ca
  
JennOrcaGr. 6/7/8 & Students Servicesjbudd@sd43.bc.ca
  
WendyBearGr. 6/7 Teacherwchen@sd43.bc.ca
  
JeffOtherDrama TeacherJChristensen@sd43.bc.ca
  
SuzanneWolfGr. 6/7 Teacher / Student Servicessclements@sd43.bc.ca
  
Deb OrcaGr. 6/7 Teacherdcollingwood@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndreaWolfGr. 6/7 TeacherACoupe@sd43.bc.ca
  
DevonOtherCasual Youth Worker for Marilyn Abramddey@sd43.bc.ca
  
KhanlarOtherPM Custodiankdjamalov@sd43.bc.ca
  
MiaOtherEAmfiorito@sd43.bc.ca
  
JarodOrcaGr. 6/7 Teacherjfong@sd43.bc.ca
  
SydneyOtherEAsforster@sd43.bc.ca
  
RimOtherLISWrghali@sd43.bc.ca
  
AngieOtherTech Ed Teacheragregson@sd43.bc.ca
  
DavidEagleGr. 7/8 TeacherDagrender@sd43.bc.ca
  
GavinRavenGr. 8 Teacherghanna@sd43.bc.ca
  
CristaOtherCounsellorcjones@sd43.bc.ca
  
KevinOtherArt TeacherKKeeler@sd43.bc.ca
  
SaraRavenGr. 6/7 TeacherSKeeler@sd43.bc.ca
  
LinaOtherEAlinkim@sd43.bc.ca
  
SimonOtherTechnology/Library/Learning Commonsskwok@sd43.bc.ca
  
NomeetaOtherNoon Hour Supervisormlashari@sd43.bc.ca
  
CarleenWolfGr. 7/8 Teachercliski@sd43.bc.ca
  
DarrenOtherPrincipaldmacmillan@sd43.bc.ca
  
RennOrcaGr. 7/8 Teacherrmanners@sd43.bc.ca
  
DanielBearGr. 7/8 Teacherdmartin@sd43.bc.ca
  
JamesEagleGrade 8jmcconville@sd43.bc.ca
  
JennWolfGr. 7/8 TeacherJMoody@sd43.bc.ca
  
SarasOtherHead Secretarysmudaliar@sd43.bc.ca
  
DanielleWolfGr. 6/7 TeacherDMurdoch@sd43.bc.ca
  
KellyRavenGr. 6/7 Teacherkemurray@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndersRavenGr. 6/7 Teacher (T/TH) / PE M,W,Fanordby@sd43.bc.ca
  
KimOtherNoon Hour Supervisorknusantara@sd43.bc.ca
  
KirstenOtherVice Principalkpaterson@sd43.bc.ca
  
CynthiaOtherAboriginal Youth Workercpaul@sd43.bc.ca
  
DerekEagleGr. 6/7 Teacherdpengelly@sd43.bc.ca
  
MichelleOtherCasual EA for B. Jackmserraglio@sd43.bc.ca
  
ParvanaOtherAM Custodianpshaydayeva@sd43.bc.ca
  
AndreaOrcaGr. 6/7 TeacherAShim-Ping@sd43.bc.ca
  
BreanaRavenGr. 7/8 Teacher (M/W/F)bsievenpiper@sd43.bc.ca
  
GentleOtherSS - Bear and Eaglegstprix@sd43.bc.ca
  
RichardOtherPM Custodianrtam@sd43.bc.ca
  
BillOtherNoon Hour Supervisorwthompson@sd43.bc.ca
  
RebeccaOtherMusic Teacher/Gifted Contactrtreherne@sd43.bc.ca
  
LynnOtherCasual EA for Rim Ghaliltruong@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChristinaOrcaGr. 7/8 TeacherCWhite@sd43.bc.ca
  
AntoinetteOtherSIS Secretaryawoodman@sd43.bc.ca
  
KateOrcaGr. 7/8 TeacherKZubick@sd43.bc.ca

Eagle Mountain Middle School

110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore BC
V3H 5G1
604-469-1133 604-937-8065 eaglemountain@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:45 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.